Kennesaw State University Admissions 2026: Application Deadline, Eligibility & Fees

Kennesaw State University Admissions 2026: Application Deadline, Eligibility & Fees

Kennesaw, GeorgiaLocation
UniversitySchool type
Estd1963established year
35846enrollment
Public
6.3/10
Study Abroad Team's profile photo

Study Abroad Team

Updated on - Sep 30, 2026

Admission Status. Closing Soon. The Fall 2027 Priority deadline for the primary intake is 2 November 2026, with documents due 16 November 2026. Applications go through Kennesaw State’s own portal and carry an application fee of USD 40 (around INR 3,822) for undergraduate and USD 60 (around INR 5,733) for graduate applicants.

Kennesaw State University admissions run twice a year for Indian students, with Fall (August) as the primary intake and Spring (January) as the secondary. Undergraduate applicants need a Class XII score around 75 percent (a 3.0 US GPA equivalent) plus SAT, ACT or CLT; graduate applicants need a four-year Bachelor’s with IELTS 6.5 or TOEFL iBT 80.

  • Next live deadline: Fall 2027 Priority application 2 November 2026, docs 16 November 2026.
  • Base tuition + fees: UG USD 18,050 (around INR 17.25 Lakhs) per year, PG USD 21,788 (around INR 20.82 Lakhs); application fee USD 40 (INR 3,822) UG or USD 60 (INR 5,733) PG.
  • Eligibility floor: UG needs roughly 75 percent in Class XII (a 3.0 GPA) plus SAT 500 EBRW or IELTS 6.5; PG needs a four-year Bachelor’s plus IELTS 6.5 or TOEFL iBT 80.
  • Acceptance rate: 83 percent, one of the most access-oriented public research campuses in Georgia.

Popular programs among Indian applicants include the MS in Computer Science, MS in Cybersecurity and Master of Business Administration at Kennesaw State University. Student sentiment across Reddit and Yocket threads highlights approachable faculty, a large Indian community on the Kennesaw and Marietta campuses, and reasonable metro Atlanta living costs relative to coastal US cities.

Table of Contents

Currency note: All INR figures in this article use USD 1 = INR 95.55, the live rate on 29 September 2026. Live rates may vary, so confirm with your bank before remitting.

Kennesaw State University Application Deadlines

Kennesaw State University uses two intakes for Indian students: Fall (classes begin 23 August 2027) and Spring (classes begin 11 January 2027). Fall runs on a two-tier structure with a Priority window followed by a Regular window; MBA and CCSE graduate deadlines sit on their own tracks per the official KSU international applicants page.

Kennesaw State’s primary intake for Indian students is Fall (August) — most Master’s, MBA and undergraduate programs open here.

IntakeLevelDeadlineDocs DueApp FeePortal
Fall 2027 (Primary intake) - PriorityUG2 November 202616 November 2026USD 40 (INR 3,822)KSU Owl Application
Fall 2027 - RegularUG1 July 20271 July 2027USD 40 (INR 3,822)KSU Owl Application
Spring 2027UG16 November 20261 December 2026USD 40 (INR 3,822)KSU Owl Application
Spring 2027 (Evening MBA and WebMBA)PG1 October 20261 October 2026USD 60 (INR 5,733)KSU Graduate Application
Summer 2027 (Evening MBA and WebMBA)PG1 March 20271 March 2027USD 60 (INR 5,733)KSU Graduate Application
Fall 2027 (Executive MBA)PG1 July 20271 July 2027USD 60 (INR 5,733)KSU Graduate Application
Fall 2027 (MS Computer Science and MS Cybersecurity)PG1 July 20271 June 2027USD 60 (INR 5,733)KSU Graduate Application
Spring 2027 (MS Computer Science and MS Cybersecurity)PG1 November 20261 October 2026 (Closed)USD 60 (INR 5,733)KSU Graduate Application

Planning note: Applying inside the Priority window is worth the effort. It closes 5 weeks before the Regular deadline but gives you first look for merit scholarship consideration and earlier I-20 issuance for the visa slot.


KSU Eligibility for Indian Students

Kennesaw State runs one of Georgia’s more access-oriented public research admissions: it admits most applicants who clear its stated academic and English floors. Indian applicants meet requirements through Class XII marks or a three-year or four-year Bachelor’s, plus a standardized English score.

Kennesaw State Undergraduate Eligibility

  • Class XII: minimum 75 percent overall (a US 3.0 GPA equivalent) for Fall entry, or 65 percent (a 2.5 GPA) for Spring entry.
  • SAT or ACT: SAT 500 Evidence-Based Reading and Writing plus 490 Math, or ACT 18 English or Reading plus 18 Math.
  • CLT alternative: 39 Verbal plus 16 Math, accepted from Fall 2027.
  • English proficiency: IELTS 6.5, TOEFL iBT 79, PTE Academic 58, or SAT EBRW 500.

Kennesaw State Graduate Eligibility

  • Bachelor’s degree: four-year Bachelor’s from a recognised Indian university; three-year Bachelor’s requires a credential evaluation to confirm equivalency.
  • GPA: most programs expect a Bachelor’s average around 60 to 65 percent (a US 2.75 to 3.0 GPA); competitive Master’s set higher.
  • English proficiency: IELTS 6.5 or TOEFL iBT 80; program departments may accept PTE Academic in select cases.
  • Credential evaluation: transcripts assessed by an AICE or NACES member, typically WES or ECE.

KSU English Test Waivers for Indian Students

KSU exempts English proficiency for graduates of institutions in 19 English-speaking countries (Australia, Canada, UK and others) and for applicants who completed an accredited US degree. India is not on the exempt list, so Indian applicants must submit an approved English test unless they hold an accredited US degree. Medium-of-Instruction letters alone are not accepted.

Note: Program-specific entry requirements, fees, and intake availability may differ from the institution-wide minimums shown above. Always confirm on the official Kennesaw State page for your chosen program before applying.


Kennesaw State PG Programs and English Scores

Kennesaw State’s graduate catalog spans the Michael J. Coles College of Business, the College of Computing and Software Engineering, and the WellStar College of Health and Human Services. Base graduate tuition is USD 21,788 (around INR 20.82 Lakhs) per year; for MBA, Accounting and Healthcare Management cost of attendance, see the course-wise fees breakdown.

ProgrammeDurationMinimum EligibilityEnglish Req. Min.
Master of Business Administration (Evening MBA)2 yearsFour-year Bachelor’s; work experience consideredIELTS 6.5 / TOEFL 80
WebMBA (Online MBA)2 yearsFour-year Bachelor’s plus 2 years post-baccalaureate workIELTS 6.5 / TOEFL 80
Executive MBA21 monthsBachelor’s plus significant professional experienceIELTS 6.5 / TOEFL 80
Master of Accounting1 to 2 yearsBachelor’s in Accounting or related disciplineIELTS 6.5 / TOEFL 80
MS Healthcare Management and Informatics2 yearsBachelor’s in Health, Business or STEM disciplineIELTS 6.5 / TOEFL 80
MS Computer Science (MSCS)2 years, 30 credit hoursBachelor’s in CS or related with prerequisitesIELTS 6.5 / TOEFL 80
MS Cybersecurity (MSCYBR)1 to 2 years, 30 credit hoursBachelor’s in CS, IT or related disciplineIELTS 6.5 / TOEFL 80
MS Software Engineering (MSSWE)2 yearsBachelor’s in CS, SE or related with programmingIELTS 6.5 / TOEFL 80
MS Information Technology (MSIT)2 yearsBachelor’s in IT, CS or related disciplineIELTS 6.5 / TOEFL 80
MS Data Science and Analytics (MSDSA)2 yearsBachelor’s with quantitative backgroundIELTS 6.5 / TOEFL 80
MS Artificial Intelligence (MSAI)2 yearsBachelor’s in CS, Maths or related disciplineIELTS 6.5 / TOEFL 80

Insider note: The College of Computing and Software Engineering aligns most Master’s deadlines to 1 July for Fall and 1 November for Spring, but documents (WES, transcripts, English scores) must reach one month earlier. Ship transcripts to WES by early May at the latest.

Note: Program-specific entry requirements, fees, and intake availability may differ from the institution-wide minimums shown above. Always confirm on the official KSU graduate page for your chosen program before applying.


KSU UG Programs and Entry Requirements

Kennesaw State runs 190+ programs across 13 colleges at the Kennesaw and Marietta campuses. Base undergraduate international tuition sits at USD 18,050 (around INR 17.25 Lakhs) per year; per-program totals live on the tuition by course page.

ProgrammeDurationMinimum EligibilityEnglish Req. Min.
Bachelor of Science in Computer Science4 yearsClass XII with 75 percent; Mathematics through Class XIIIELTS 6.5 / TOEFL 79
Bachelor of Business Administration4 yearsClass XII with 75 percent; strong Maths preferredIELTS 6.5 / TOEFL 79
Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity4 yearsClass XII with 75 percent; Maths and Computing backgroundIELTS 6.5 / TOEFL 79
Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering4 yearsClass XII with 75 percent; Physics, Maths and ChemistryIELTS 6.5 / TOEFL 79
Bachelor of Architecture5 yearsClass XII with 75 percent; portfolio requiredIELTS 6.5 / TOEFL 79

Planning note: Kennesaw State admits Spring undergraduate applicants at a slightly softer floor of 65 percent Class XII (a 2.5 GPA). If your Class XII sits between 65 and 74 percent, target Spring 2027 with a 16 November 2026 deadline rather than reaching for Fall Priority.


Kennesaw State MBA Admissions

The Michael J. Coles College of Business runs three MBA variants for Indian applicants: an on-campus Evening MBA, a fully online WebMBA, and an Executive MBA. The MBA cost of attendance including tuition, fees and mandatory expenses is USD 47,296 (around INR 45.19 Lakhs) total; funding paths sit on the funding for Indian students page.

VariantIntakeDeadlineWork Experience
Evening MBASpring 20271 October 2026Competitive; not stated as minimum
Evening MBASummer 20271 March 2027Competitive; not stated as minimum
WebMBA (Online)Spring 20271 October 20262 years post-baccalaureate required
WebMBA (Online)Summer 20271 March 20272 years post-baccalaureate required
Executive MBAFall 20271 July 2027Significant professional experience expected

Kennesaw State MBA GMAT Waiver Policy

KSU MBA programs do not require GMAT or GRE for admission consideration by default. The department may request a score in borderline cases. GMAT waivers are granted on a case-by-case basis by the MBA Admission Committee — applicants with a strong GPA plus 5+ years of managerial experience or an advanced degree are typical candidates.

KSU MBA Interview and Recommendation Rules

WebMBA applicants must submit two professional or academic references. Evening MBA and Executive MBA do not require letters of recommendation but may invite shortlisted candidates for an interview. Note: the F-1 student visa is not issued for the fully online WebMBA — Indian applicants targeting an on-campus experience should apply to Evening MBA.

Reality check: Only the Evening MBA and Executive MBA qualify Indian applicants for the F-1 visa. WebMBA is open to Indian passport holders but must be completed remotely from India.

Note: Program-specific entry requirements, fees, and intake availability may differ from the institution-wide minimums shown above. Always confirm on the official Kennesaw State MBA page for your chosen program before applying.


KSU PhD Programs

Kennesaw State’s doctoral catalog is concentrated in computing and analytics. The two PhDs open to Indian applicants sit at the College of Computing and Software Engineering, and both accept applicants without a Master’s through an embedded pathway.

Kennesaw State PhD Options

  • PhD in Computer Science: research-track doctorate through the Department of Computer Science; Fall entry preferred for funded seats.
  • PhD in Data Science and Analytics: interdisciplinary doctorate with an embedded Master’s pathway for applicants without a prior Master’s degree.

KSU PhD Funding for Indian Students

Funded PhD applicants are typically offered a Graduate Assistantship that pays a stipend plus an out-of-state tuition waiver, with students paying only USD 25 (around INR 2,389) per semester in tuition. Assistantship allocations are decided at the department level and announced after the Fall admissions cycle closes; details sit on the ranking band and departmental funding pages.

Insider note: KSU’s PhD in Data Science and Analytics is one of very few US doctoral programs where an Indian Bachelor’s holder can enter without a Master’s degree first. Check the embedded pathway before spending on a preparatory MS.

Note: Program-specific entry requirements, fees, and intake availability may differ from the institution-wide minimums shown above. Always confirm on the official KSU graduate page for your chosen program before applying.


KSU Application Process Step by Step

Kennesaw State’s international application runs on the university’s own Owl Application portal for undergraduate applicants and a separate Graduate Application portal for Master’s, MBA and PhD applicants. Common Application is not accepted for KSU admissions.

  1. Create an account on the KSU Owl Application (UG) or KSU Graduate Application portal.
  2. Fill the application with academic history, English test scores and program choice.
  3. Pay the application fee of USD 40 (around INR 3,822) for UG or USD 60 (around INR 5,733) for PG on the KSU application portal.
  4. Order a credential evaluation from WES or ECE — mandatory for all graduate applicants and recommended for UG.
  5. Send English test scores to KSU institution codes (TOEFL: 5359; IELTS: send via account).
  6. Upload financial documents showing at least USD 39,496 (around INR 37.74 Lakhs) available for the first year of study.
  7. Wait for admission decision — priority applications get earliest notification.
  8. Accept the offer and pay the enrollment deposit, then request the Form I-20.

Before you apply: Documents include your final Class XII or Bachelor’s transcript, so if you are in your final semester, coordinate with your college registrar early to avoid transcript delays.


Kennesaw State Admission Decisions

Kennesaw State issues rolling decisions within its two-tier structure, so the earlier your file is complete, the earlier the decision. Fall Priority applicants typically hear back within 4 to 6 weeks after documents are received; Regular window decisions can run closer to the intake.

  • Priority decision: mid-December to end-January for Fall Priority filers.
  • Regular decision: April to June for Fall Regular filers.
  • Acceptance window: respond and pay the enrollment deposit within the deadline stated on the offer letter.
  • Deferral policy: KSU allows one-time deferral to the next intake with a written request; the I-20 is reissued for the new term.
  • Conditional offers: issued where final transcripts or English scores are still pending.

KSU Documents Required

Documents must reach Kennesaw State at least one month before the published program deadline for graduate applicants, and by the document deadline shown in the deadlines table for undergraduate applicants. Ship documents to WES first for evaluation, then WES forwards the result to KSU.

  • Valid passport: bio-data page scan, valid at least 6 months past the intake.
  • Academic transcripts: Class X, Class XII (for UG) or Bachelor’s mark sheets and degree certificate (for PG), sent via WES or ECE.
  • English test score: IELTS, TOEFL iBT or PTE Academic report sent directly by the test body.
  • Standardized test score: SAT, ACT or CLT for UG; GMAT or GRE only if requested by the graduate department.
  • Statement of Purpose: 1 to 2 pages outlining academic goals and program fit.
  • Letters of Recommendation: two, required for WebMBA and select Master’s programs.
  • Financial documents: bank statement showing 1 year of tuition plus living costs (USD 39,496 or about INR 37.74 Lakhs).
  • Resume or CV: required for MBA and PhD applicants.

Kennesaw State Acceptance Rate

Kennesaw State University’s overall acceptance rate sits at 83 percent, one of the most accessible entry rates in the University System of Georgia. That figure covers all applicants; competitive programs like MBA and MS Cybersecurity apply higher scrutiny within their own department.

What the 83 percent Acceptance Rate Means

The high acceptance rate reflects KSU’s mission as an access-oriented public research university. It admits most applicants who meet its stated academic and English requirements, rather than filtering competitively at the door. For Indian applicants with a Class XII score around 75 percent and IELTS 6.5, admission at KSU is a realistic target.

Program-Level Selectivity at Kennesaw State

Selectivity varies sharply by program. MBA cohorts at Coles and MS cohorts at CCSE are competitive within their departments even when the institutional rate is high. Application strength, work experience for MBA, and clear alignment for MS admits are still what wins the seat.

Insider note: A high institutional acceptance rate does not mean automatic funding. Graduate Assistantships and merit scholarships remain competitive and often close before the Regular deadline.


USA Student Visa Process

Indian students admitted to Kennesaw State University apply for the F-1 student visa. KSU issues the Form I-20 after you accept the offer and pay the enrollment deposit; the F-1 process runs at a US Consulate in India (Mumbai, Delhi, Chennai, Kolkata or Hyderabad). Full country-level detail sits on the USA student visa guide.

Steps: pay the SEVIS I-901 fee of USD 350 (around INR 33,443); complete Form DS-160; pay the visa application fee of USD 185 (around INR 17,677); book biometrics and the visa interview; carry the I-20, admission letter, financial documents (about USD 39,496 or INR 37.74 Lakhs first-year), academic transcripts and passport. On arrival, complete SEVIS check-in through the KSU International Student and Scholar Services office within 15 days.

2026 update: Visa interview wait times at Indian consulates for F-1 slots remain the longest for Chennai. Book the earliest Priority-cycle interview slot immediately after I-20 issuance to avoid a delayed enrollment.


Tips and Checklist for Kennesaw State University Admissions

The following tips and steps are drawn from Indian-applicant patterns at Kennesaw State, focused on the Fall 2027 primary intake with the 2 November 2026 Priority deadline as the target.

  • Book IELTS 10 weeks before deadline: report delivery to KSU can take 13 business days after the test date.
  • Start WES evaluation 8 weeks out: Indian document collection plus WES turnaround usually runs 4 to 6 weeks in total.
  • Target Priority not Regular: Priority applications get first look at merit awards and earlier I-20 issuance.
  • Pick Evening MBA over WebMBA for F-1: only the on-campus Evening MBA qualifies for the student visa.
  • Financial proof must be in the applicant or immediate family name: third-party sponsor letters trigger additional review.
  • Confirm program-specific deadline separately: CCSE Master’s use 1 July for Fall, not the UG dates.
  • Line up 2 recommenders by mid-September: WebMBA and select Master’s need two references submitted through the application portal.
  • Book the F-1 visa slot immediately on I-20 receipt: Indian consulate wait times can exceed 60 days in peak season.

Kennesaw State University pairs an 83 percent acceptance rate with structured Priority deadlines, giving Indian applicants a realistic on-ramp when Class XII marks or a Bachelor’s average sits at 75 percent plus IELTS 6.5. Applying inside the Fall 2027 Priority window closing 2 November 2026 gives the best odds of merit scholarship consideration, an earlier I-20, and a comfortable window to book the F-1 visa interview.

Kennesaw State University Admissions: Frequently Asked Questions

Ques. What is the next application deadline at Kennesaw State University for Indian students?

Ans. The Fall 2027 Priority deadline is 2 November 2026 for undergraduate, with documents due 16 November 2026. Spring 2027 undergraduate closes 16 November 2026. Evening MBA and WebMBA Spring 2027 close 1 October 2026.

Ques. What is the minimum IELTS score for admission to Kennesaw State?

Ans. The minimum is IELTS 6.5 overall for both undergraduate and graduate programs. TOEFL iBT 79 is accepted for undergraduate, TOEFL iBT 80 for graduate, and PTE Academic 58 for undergraduate.

Ques. Does Kennesaw State University accept a 3-year Indian Bachelor’s for graduate admission?

Ans. A three-year Bachelor’s requires a WES or ECE evaluation to confirm equivalency to a US four-year degree. A four-year Bachelor’s is preferred and simplifies the credential evaluation.

Ques. What is the acceptance rate at Kennesaw State University?

Ans. The overall institutional acceptance rate is 83 percent. Competitive programs like MBA and MS Cybersecurity apply higher department-level scrutiny within that number.

Ques. Is the Common Application accepted at Kennesaw State?

Ans. No. Kennesaw State University uses its own KSU Owl Application for undergraduate and a separate KSU Graduate Application for Master’s, MBA and PhD applicants.

Ques. Do I need SAT or ACT for undergraduate admission at KSU?

Ans. Yes. Undergraduate applicants must submit SAT (500 EBRW plus 490 Math), ACT (18 English or Reading plus 18 Math), or CLT (39 Verbal plus 16 Math from Fall 2027).

Ques. What is the application fee for Kennesaw State University?

Ans. The application fee is USD 40 (around INR 3,822) for undergraduate applicants and USD 60 (around INR 5,733) for graduate applicants. It is non-refundable and payable during application submission.

Ques. Does KSU require GMAT for MBA admission?

Ans. No. KSU MBA programs do not generally require GMAT or GRE. The Admission Committee may request scores in borderline cases and grants waivers based on GPA plus professional experience.

Ques. Does an English Medium of Instruction letter waive the IELTS requirement at KSU?

Ans. No. Kennesaw State exempts English only for graduates of 19 English-speaking countries or accredited US degree holders. Indian applicants must submit IELTS, TOEFL iBT or PTE Academic.

Ques. Can I defer admission to the next intake at Kennesaw State?

Ans. Yes. KSU allows one-time deferral to the following intake through a written request. The Form I-20 is reissued for the new term after your deferral is approved.

Ques. How long does Kennesaw State take to release admission decisions?

Ans. Priority applications typically get a decision within 4 to 6 weeks after documents are received. Regular window applications may take longer, closer to the intake month itself.

Ques. What financial proof is required for the F-1 visa at KSU?

Ans. A bank statement showing at least USD 39,496 (around INR 37.74 Lakhs) covering one year of tuition, fees and living costs. Funds should be in the applicant or immediate family name.

Kennesaw State University Program Fees & Deadlines

ProgramImportant DatesFeesApplication FeesEligibilityFinancial Aid
Application Deadline For Summer 2026 Intake (1st Mar 2026)
Application Deadline For Fall 2026 Intake (1st Jun 2026)
Application Deadline For Spring 2027 Intake (1st Oct 2026)
USD 26,985 /Yr60GPA: 2.75, IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL iBT: 80
MAcc
1 year
Regular Application Deadline For Fall 2026 Intake (30th Apr 2026)
Priority Application Deadline For Fall 2027 Intake (15th Jan 2027)
USD 53,970 /Yr60GPA: 2.75, IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL: 80
Application Deadline For Summer 2026 Intake (1st Mar 2026)
Application Deadline For Fall 2026 Intake (1st Jun 2026)
Application Deadline For Spring 2027 Intake (1st Oct 2026)
USD 26,985 /Yr60GPA: 2.75, IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL iBT: 80
MBA
19 months
Application Deadline For Fall 2026 Intake (1st Jun 2026)
Application Deadline For Spring 2026 Intake (1st Oct 2026)
USD 34,086 /Yr60GPA: 2.75, IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL iBT: 80
Priority Application Deadline For Fall 2027 Intake (17th Oct 2026)
Final Application Deadline For Fall 2027 Intake (1st Feb 2027)
USD 28,784 /Yr100TOEFL: 80, IELTS: 6.5
-
Priority Application Deadline For Fall 2027 Intake (17th Oct 2026)
Final Application Deadline For Fall 2027 Intake (1st Feb 2027)
USD 28,784 /Yr100TOEFL: 80, IELTS: 6.5
-
Application Deadline For Summer 2026 Intake (1st Mar 2026)
Application Deadline For Fall 2026 Intake (1st Jun 2026)
Application Deadline For Spring 2027 Intake (1st Oct 2026)
USD 53,970 /Yr60GPA: 2.75, IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL iBT: 80
Priority Application Deadline For Fall 2027 Intake (17th Oct 2026)
Final Application Deadline For Fall 2027 Intake (1st Feb 2027)
USD 28,784 /Yr100TOEFL: 80, IELTS: 6.5
-
Application Deadline For Fall 2026 Intake (1st Jun 2026)
Application Deadline For Spring 2026 Intake (1st Oct 2026)
USD 32,382 /Yr60GPA: 2.75, IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL iBT: 80
MSW
2 years
Application Deadline For Fall 2026 Intake (1st Mar 2026)
Application Deadline For Summer 2027 Intake (15th Feb 2027)
USD 32,382 /Yr60GPA: 3.0, IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL iBT: 80

Do you think the Dates are wrong ?  Report Here

Important Alerts

EventsDates
Business Administration - Management Priority Application Deadline For Fall 2027 Intake
Closing in 8 days
Business Administration Priority Application Deadline For Fall 2027 Intake
Closing in 8 days
Business Administration - Information Systems and Security Priority Application Deadline For Fall 2027 Intake
Closing in 8 days

Reviews


StreamDegree TypeStudent StatusNationalityBatchCourse
Sort By :
Newest First

Information Technology (1)
Sciences (1)
Information (1)
Marketing (1)
Review (1)
Science (1)

2 Reviews Found

N
5.8 /10
academic: 6/10
faculty: 8/10
infrastructure: 7/10
accomodation: 6/10
placement: 8/10

M
6.7 /10

Overview

It wasn't too far from home. It isn't a huge school but it still has a huge school feel. There is a lot to do in the Kennesaw area. It is close to downtown Atlanta. Greek life at Kennesaw is very nice.

academic: 7/10
faculty: 7/10
infrastructure: 6/10
accomodation: 6/10
placement: 6/10
extracurricular: 8/10

Comments


No Comments To Show
Videos

interested in this College ?

Get free counselling