Harvard Extension School is the continuing education division of Harvard University in Cambridge, Massachusetts, offering flexible online and hybrid degree pathways since 1910. Its parent institution, Harvard University, ranks #1 in the US News Best Global Universities 2026-2027, giving every Harvard Extension School credential the weight of the Harvard name.
The school offers one Bachelor of Liberal Arts (ALB) and 20-plus Master of Liberal Arts (ALM) concentrations in fields such as Data Science, Management, Finance, and Biotechnology, all taught in English through a mix of live-online and on-campus courses. Approximately 4,000 international students from over 100 countries enrol each year, and Indian applicants join a large remote-first cohort that can complete most coursework from India.
- Parent University Rank: #1 in US News Best Global Universities 2026-2027
- Admission Model: Admission-by-performance (complete 2-3 HES prerequisite courses first, then apply)
- Intakes: Fall, Spring, and Summer; rolling course registration
- Graduate Tuition (2026-27): USD 3,580 per 4-credit course (INR 3.40 lakh)
- International Community: 4,000+ students annually from over 100 countries
Harvard Extension School charges strictly per course, so Indian students pay only for the credits they attempt each term. The school does not sponsor F-1 student visas; degree candidates travel to Cambridge only for the mandatory on-campus requirement completed through Harvard Summer School. Most Indian applicants therefore study remotely from India and travel to campus only for that brief in-person block, keeping the overall study in USA commitment far lower than a traditional full-time master’s.
Exchange rate used: 1 USD = INR 94.98 as of September 2026
Admission Status: Closed (Fall 2026 term); Spring 2027 opens next. Spring 2027 pre-registration for existing students opens 26 October 2026 and course registration closes 12 January 2027, with classes beginning 25 January 2027. Degree admission applications for candidates who have completed the prerequisite coursework run 1 November 2026 to 1 December 2026 (spring degree entry decision) and 15 March 2027 to 15 April 2027 (fall degree entry decision).
Table of Contents
- Popular Courses and Fees at Harvard Extension School 2027
- Harvard Extension School Admission 2027
- Harvard Extension School Admission Requirements for Indian Applicants 2027
- Harvard Extension School Acceptance Rate 2027
- Harvard Extension School Fees and Cost of Living for Indian Students 2027
- Harvard Extension School Campus, Facilities and Student Life
- Harvard Extension School Scholarships 2027
- Harvard Extension School Rankings 2027
- Harvard Extension School Placements and Career Outcomes 2027
- Harvard Extension School vs Peer Universities
- Harvard Extension School FAQs
Popular Courses and Fees at Harvard Extension School 2027
Harvard Extension School follows a strict pay-per-course fee model rather than an annual tuition schedule. Graduate courses cost USD 3,580 per 4-credit course and undergraduate courses cost USD 2,260 per 4-credit course for the 2026-27 academic year. Every ALM concentration shares the same 48-credit / 12-course structure, so the total programme tuition is identical across the ten popular Master of Liberal Arts pathways below.
| Program | Total Programme Fee (USD) | Total Programme Fee (INR lakh) | Entry Requirement |
|---|---|---|---|
| Master of Liberal Arts (ALM) Data Science | 42,960 | 40.80 lakh | Bachelor’s with 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 (recommended); B or higher in 2 HES prerequisite courses |
| Master of Liberal Arts (ALM) Management | 42,960 | 40.80 lakh | Bachelor’s with 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 (recommended); B or higher in 2 HES prerequisite courses |
| Master of Liberal Arts (ALM) Finance | 42,960 | 40.80 lakh | Bachelor’s with 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 (recommended); B or higher in 2 HES prerequisite courses |
| Master of Liberal Arts (ALM) Biotechnology | 42,960 | 40.80 lakh | Bachelor’s in life sciences with 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 (recommended); B or higher in 2 HES prerequisite courses |
| Master of Liberal Arts (ALM) Biology | 42,960 | 40.80 lakh | Bachelor’s in biology or related field with 55% (recommended); B or higher in 2 HES prerequisite courses |
| Master of Liberal Arts (ALM) International Relations | 42,960 | 40.80 lakh | Bachelor’s with 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 (recommended); B or higher in 2 HES prerequisite courses |
| Master of Liberal Arts (ALM) Government | 42,960 | 40.80 lakh | Bachelor’s with 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 (recommended); B or higher in 2 HES prerequisite courses |
| Master of Liberal Arts (ALM) English | 42,960 | 40.80 lakh | Bachelor’s with 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 (recommended); B or higher in 2 HES prerequisite courses |
| Master of Liberal Arts (ALM) History | 42,960 | 40.80 lakh | Bachelor’s with 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 (recommended); B or higher in 2 HES prerequisite courses |
| Master of Liberal Arts (ALM) Religion | 42,960 | 40.80 lakh | Bachelor’s with 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 (recommended); B or higher in 2 HES prerequisite courses |
The Bachelor of Liberal Arts (ALB) is the school’s only undergraduate degree and spans 128 credits or 32 four-credit courses across 60-plus fields of study. At the 2026-27 rate of USD 2,260 per course, the total ALB tuition works out to USD 72,320 (INR 68.69 lakh), and admission requires a Class 12 pass at 70% or above (recommended) plus B or higher in 3 HES prerequisite courses including expository writing.
Insider note: Indian applicants gravitate heavily toward the ALM Data Science, Management, Finance, and Biotechnology concentrations because they map directly onto STEM and business hiring in India and offer the smoothest fit with working professionals studying part-time from home.
Read More: Courses and Fees at Harvard Extension School
Harvard Extension School Admission 2027
Harvard Extension School uses an "admission-by-performance" model that differs from every other school inside Harvard University. Applicants first enrol in 2 or 3 specific prerequisite courses, earn a B (3.0/4.0) or better in each, and only then submit the degree application in the fixed twice-yearly windows.
| Milestone | Date | Notes for Indian Applicants |
|---|---|---|
| Spring 2027 degree application window (spring entry decision) | 1 November 2026 to 1 December 2026 | Prerequisite courses must already be graded B or higher |
| Fall 2027 degree application window (fall entry decision) | 15 March 2027 to 15 April 2027 | Same prerequisite completion required |
| Spring 2027 course registration (for prerequisites) | 26 October 2026 to 12 January 2027 | Enrol in prerequisite courses before applying to a degree |
| Credential verification (IEE) | Start 8 to 10 weeks before deadline | Indian transcripts sent directly to International Education Evaluations |
| Spring 2027 classes begin | 25 January 2027 | 100% remote for most courses; on-campus summer requirement scheduled later |
Planning note: Book the IELTS or TOEFL slot before you register for any Harvard Extension School course. The English requirement must be met before course registration closes, and the September 2026 deadline caught many Indian applicants short of a valid score.
Read More: Harvard Extension School Admissions Guide for Indian Students
Harvard Extension School Admission Requirements for Indian Applicants 2027
Indian applicants clear a three-part filter at Harvard Extension School: a completed undergraduate degree, English proficiency, and grades of B or higher in the required prerequisite HES courses.
For Master of Liberal Arts (ALM) applicants:
- Bachelor’s degree from an accredited institution (Bachelor’s with 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 recommended for Indian applicants)
- English proficiency: TOEFL iBT 5.0 (new 6-point scale) OR 100 (legacy 120-point scale); IELTS Academic 7.0; PTE Academic 70; Duolingo English Test 125
- Complete 2 or 3 HES prerequisite courses ("admission courses") with grade B or higher (3.0/4.0) before the degree application deadline
- Transcript verification through International Education Evaluations (IEE) for degrees earned outside the United States
For Bachelor of Liberal Arts (ALB) applicants:
- Class 12 pass from a recognized Indian board (70% or above recommended)
- Same English proficiency minimums as ALM applicants
- Complete 3 HES prerequisite ALB courses including expository writing with grade B or higher (3.0/4.0)
Key insight: Harvard Extension School exempts applicants who hold an admitted degree spot at any Harvard graduate or professional school, or those who cleared Harvard Summer School Pre-College, from the English proficiency requirement, so an earlier Harvard Summer course can save an Indian applicant one full test cycle.
Harvard Extension School Acceptance Rate 2027
Harvard Extension School does not publish an official acceptance rate because its admission-by-performance model self-selects candidates who have already demonstrated the required grade in HES courses. Third-party estimates place the degree admission rate in the 35% to 55% (estimated) band, with variation by concentration and prerequisite course strength.
The comparable figure at Harvard College undergraduate admissions sits near 3%, so Harvard Extension School offers a materially higher probability of admission for Indian applicants who can commit to the prerequisite course investment. The rate is not comparable to a traditional Harvard graduate school admit rate because the applicant pool has already been narrowed by real graded coursework.
Reality check: Indian applicants who earn only a B-minus in the prerequisite courses face a much thinner chance of admission. Aim for a B-plus or higher and complete the courses in the same academic year as your application to strengthen the file.
Also Check: MS universities in USA
Harvard Extension School Fees and Cost of Living for Indian Students 2027
Total programme investment at Harvard Extension School runs between USD 42,960 to 72,320 (INR 40.80 to 68.69 lakh) for a full ALM or ALB, plus a short on-campus stay in Cambridge that adds roughly USD 8,000 to 12,000 (INR 7.60 to 11.40 lakh) for a three-week summer session, before any scholarships for Indian students in USA are applied.
Harvard Extension School Tuition Fees for Indian Students 2027
Fees follow the pay-per-course model, so the total below assumes the full 12-course ALM or 32-course ALB completed at the 2026-27 rate.
| Programme Level | Per-Course Fee (USD) | Total Programme Fee (USD) | Total Programme Fee (INR lakh) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Graduate (ALM, 48 credits / 12 courses) | 3,580 | 42,960 | 40.80 lakh |
| Undergraduate (ALB, 128 credits / 32 courses) | 2,260 | 72,320 | 68.69 lakh |
| Degree application fee (one-time) | 100 | 100 | 0.09 lakh |
| On-campus lab course fee (per lab) | 150 | 150 | 0.14 lakh |
Monthly Cost of Living in Cambridge for Harvard Extension School Indian Students
Indian ALM candidates typically stay in Cambridge only for a summer on-campus block, so this monthly cost applies to that stay rather than the whole degree.
| Category | Monthly Cost (USD) | Monthly Cost (INR) |
|---|---|---|
| Accommodation (shared or Harvard Summer housing) | 1,800 to 2,500 | INR 1.71 to 2.37 lakh |
| Food and groceries | 500 to 800 | INR 47,490 to 75,984 |
| Local transportation | 90 to 120 | INR 8,548 to 11,398 |
| Books and supplies | 50 to 100 | INR 4,749 to 9,498 |
| Personal and miscellaneous | 200 to 400 | INR 18,996 to 37,992 |
| Total monthly | 2,640 to 3,920 | INR 2.51 to 3.72 lakh |
[Source: Harvard Extension School official tuition schedule; Collegedunia Massachusetts city estimates]
Insider note: Summer sublets around Harvard Square run 20 to 30% above listed averages in June and July because both Harvard Summer School students and undergraduate research programmes are hunting the same units, so lock lodging 3 to 4 months out.
Also Check: Massachusetts universities
Harvard Extension School Campus, Facilities and Student Life
Harvard Extension School operates from the main Harvard University campus in Cambridge, Massachusetts, and shares its facilities with the other 11 Harvard schools.
- Location and access: Cambridge sits one Red Line MBTA subway stop (the Boston metro rail system) from downtown Boston; the campus is walkable from Harvard Square station.
- Housing: On-campus housing is not guaranteed; the mandatory summer on-campus block can be met through Harvard Summer School residence halls booked separately.
- Facilities: Full access to the Harvard University library system including Widener Library, computer labs, and the Harvard Kennedy School events schedule.
- Indian student community: Approximately 4,000 international students enrol annually across HES from more than 100 countries; India is a consistent top-5 country of origin.
What Indian students say: Working professionals from Bengaluru and Mumbai highlight the flexibility of live-online classes that run in Eastern Time evenings, which align with Indian mornings before office hours. Many flag the summer Cambridge trip as a strong networking moment despite the visa paperwork.
Harvard Extension School Scholarships 2027
Harvard Extension School lists five main institutional scholarships and grants for admitted degree candidates, all need-based or programme-specific, with limited funding available to non-US citizens.
| Scholarship | Type | Award Value | Eligibility | Deadline |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harvard Extension School Grant | Institutional need-based | Verify at official page | Admitted degree candidates who demonstrate financial need and file the Application for Institutional Aid on time | Priority deadline set each academic year |
| Kwan Fong Scholarship | Institutional merit | Covers one course tuition | ALM in Management or Finance candidates | Reviewed after financial aid file is complete |
| Harvard Extension School Grant for Premedical Program | Institutional merit + need | Covers up to two courses per year | Premedical candidates with 2 completed courses and GPA 3.0 or higher | Priority deadline set each academic year |
| Faculty of Arts and Sciences Special Student Scholarship | Institutional merit | Covers one undergraduate course per term | ALB candidates admitted as Special Students to FAS with 3.33 cumulative GPA or higher | Priority deadline for fall or spring term |
| Lowell Teachers Scholarship | Sector-specific merit | 50% tuition discount per course | Middle and high school teachers | Early in registration period |
[Source: Harvard Extension School Scholarships and Grants official page]
Planning note: No Harvard Extension School institutional grant is India-specific, and federal aid pathways such as the Pell Grant are closed to Indian applicants. Indian candidates typically stack the Kwan Fong or HES Grant on top of a private lender with a US co-signer or an external Indian award such as JN Tata Endowment or Inlaks.
Also Check: scholarships to study in USA
Harvard Extension School Rankings 2027
Harvard Extension School is not ranked as a standalone school by any major global ranking body. Its academic weight comes from the parent institution, Harvard University, which sits at the top of every major global ranking body for the current cycle.
Harvard University holds #1 in US News Best Global Universities 2026-2027 and #1 in ARWU 2026, the top slot on both, while sitting joint #5 in QS World University Rankings 2027 and joint #5 in THE World University Rankings 2026.
| Parent Institution | QS World 2027 | THE World 2026 | US News Global 2026-2027 | ARWU 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harvard University (parent of Harvard Extension School) | #5 | #5 | #1 | #1 |
[Source: QS, THE, US News, ARWU]
Key insight: The Harvard Extension School degree parchment reads "Harvard University" and lists the school as the awarding division. Indian employers and visa officers therefore recognise the parent university’s ranking equity, but the credential type (ALM, ALB) is separately disclosed on transcripts and should be explained in cover letters.
Also Check: universities in USA
Harvard Extension School Placements and Career Outcomes 2027
Harvard Extension School does not publish a placement rate or median starting salary because its student body is dominated by mid-career professionals already in full-time roles.
- Placement Rate: Not disclosed; Harvard Extension School students access Harvard-wide career services and the Harvard University alumni network after admission to a degree programme
- Median Salary: Not disclosed at school level; graduates cluster in technology, finance, consulting, government, and higher education roles
- Top Sectors (labeled by degree fit): Software and data engineering for ALM Data Science; corporate finance and asset management for ALM Finance; policy and international NGOs for ALM Government and International Relations
- Alumni Network: Access to more than 400,000 Harvard University alumni globally, including a large India chapter across Bengaluru, Mumbai, and Delhi
- Career Support: The Extension School Career Development platform, LinkedIn Learning access, and Harvard Business School Publishing case libraries are open to admitted degree candidates
Insider note: Indian graduates report that recruiters treat the Harvard Extension School ALM as a strong signal in India, especially in banking, consulting, and analytics, provided the resume clearly lists "Harvard University, Master of Liberal Arts" and cites the concentration inline.
Harvard Extension School vs Peer Universities
Peers for Harvard Extension School sit inside the continuing-studies and part-time master’s category rather than the full-time on-campus MS bucket, so the comparison below uses parent-university ranks and typical part-time or online master’s fees.
| University | QS Rank 2027 (Parent) | Avg PG Fee (USD + INR) | Differentiator |
|---|---|---|---|
| Harvard Extension School | #5 (Harvard) | USD 42,960 total ALM (INR 40.80 lakh) | Pay-per-course, mostly remote, admission-by-performance |
| Columbia University School of Professional Studies | NA for peer verification this session | USD 55,000 to 70,000 per year (estimated; INR 52.24 to 66.49 lakh) | Full-time on-campus MS with F-1 pathway |
| Johns Hopkins Advanced Academic Programs | Top-20 (Johns Hopkins, QS 2027) | USD 50,000 to 65,000 per year (estimated; INR 47.49 to 61.74 lakh) | Online master’s with optional on-campus residency |
| Northeastern University College of Professional Studies | NA for peer verification this session | USD 45,000 to 55,000 per year (estimated; INR 42.74 to 52.24 lakh) | Hybrid MS with US co-op work option |
Harvard Extension School wins on brand strength, tuition flexibility, and the ability to study remotely from India without an F-1 visa. It loses on the OPT/H-1B post-study work pathway that a full-time US master’s protects.
Harvard Extension School: The Verdict for Indian Students
Harvard Extension School fits the working Indian professional or self-funded learner who wants a Harvard-issued credential without pausing a career or committing to full-time US relocation. Total investment of INR 40.80 lakh for a full ALM sits well below a two-year on-campus US master’s, and post-degree salaries in tech, banking, and consulting comfortably repay that ticket over 3 to 5 years.
It is not the right pick for anyone who needs a full-time US student visa, OPT work rights, or the shoulder-to-shoulder cohort experience of a residential master’s. Applicants who need those pathways should instead shortlist a traditional US master’s such as those tracked on Collegedunia’s MBA universities in USA hub or a comparable on-campus MS programme.
Harvard Extension School FAQs
Ques. Does a Harvard Extension School degree count as a Harvard University degree?
Ans. Yes. Harvard Extension School is one of the 12 degree-granting schools of Harvard University, and the ALM and ALB parchments are issued by Harvard University with Harvard Extension School listed as the awarding division. Transcripts identify the specific degree type (Master of Liberal Arts or Bachelor of Liberal Arts) and the concentration, and Harvard’s alumni association membership rights apply once you graduate.
Ques. Can Indian students complete Harvard Extension School entirely online from India?
Ans. Almost, but not entirely. Every ALM and ALB degree carries a mandatory on-campus requirement that Indian degree candidates fulfil through Harvard Summer School in Cambridge. The rest of the coursework, typically 10 of 12 ALM courses, can be taken as live-online classes from India in Eastern Time evenings, which map to Indian mornings.
Ques. How long does an ALM at Harvard Extension School take to finish?
Ans. Most Indian working professionals complete the 12-course ALM in 3 to 5 years while working full time. Harvard Extension School allows up to 5 years from the term of admission, and students typically take 2 to 3 courses per academic year across the fall, spring, and summer terms. The pay-per-course model lets you pace tuition against income.
Ques. Is the GRE required for Harvard Extension School admission?
Ans. No. Harvard Extension School does not require the GRE or GMAT for any ALM concentration. Admission rests instead on the "admission-by-performance" model where you must complete 2 or 3 specific prerequisite HES courses with a grade of B (3.0/4.0) or better, plus meet the English proficiency threshold, before your degree application is reviewed.
Ques. Can Indian applicants get an F-1 US student visa to attend Harvard Extension School?
Ans. No. Harvard Extension School does not sponsor F-1 visas or issue Form I-20 because it is a part-time institution. Indian degree candidates travel to Cambridge on a B-2 visitor visa or ESTA equivalent only for the mandatory on-campus summer session at Harvard Summer School, and the rest of the degree runs remotely from India.
Ques. What is the difference between Harvard Extension School and Harvard College?
Ans. Harvard College is the traditional 4-year residential undergraduate school with a 3% acceptance rate. Harvard Extension School is the continuing-education division serving adult learners and international part-time students through an admission-by-performance model. Both sit under Harvard University, but their student profiles, admission process, degree types, and delivery formats differ substantially even though the parent institution is identical.
Ques. Are Harvard Extension School degrees recognised by Indian employers?
Ans. Yes. Indian employers in technology, finance, consulting, and analytics recognise the Harvard University credential, and the ALM concentration reads clearly on resumes and LinkedIn. WES equivalency mapping typically treats the ALM as equivalent to an Indian postgraduate degree, and the AICTE does not gate private-sector hiring in India based on this route.
Ques. What English proficiency exemptions does Harvard Extension School offer to Indian applicants?
Ans. Harvard Extension School waives the TOEFL or IELTS requirement for applicants who are native English speakers, current admitted degree candidates at any Harvard school, or graduates of the Harvard Summer School Pre-College or Secondary School Program. Indian applicants whose entire Bachelor’s degree was taught in English can request review, but should be prepared to submit an accepted test score if the waiver is denied.
Harvard Extension School Program Fees & Deadlines
| Program | Important Dates | Fees | Application Fees | Eligibility | Financial Aid |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
LLM 1 year | Application Deadline for Fall 2027 Intake (1st Dec 2026) | USD 80,760 /Yr | 90 | Bachelor's Degree, TOEFL: 5.0 | |
MBA 2 years | Round 2 Application Deadline for Fall 2029 Intake (1st Jan 2027) | USD 84,760 /Yr | 250 | Bachelor's Degree, TOEFL: 5.0, IELTS: 7.5, PTE: 75, Duolingo: 145 | |
Application Deadline for Fall 2027 Intake (1st Dec 2026) | USD 67,504 /Yr | 105 | Bachelor's Degree, TOEFL: 4.0, IELTS: 6.5 | - | |
MS Data Science 18 months | Application Deadline for Fall 2027 Intake (1st Dec 2026) | USD 67,504 /Yr | 105 | Bachelor's Degree, TOEFL: 4.0, IELTS: 6.5 | - |
PhD Computer Science 5 years | Application Deadline for Fall 2027 Intake (15th Dec 2026) | USD 59,048 /Yr | 105 | Bachelor's Degree, TOEFL: 4.0, IELTS: 6.5 | |
MPA 2 years | Application Deadline for Fall 2027 Intake (1st Dec 2026) | USD 64,340 /Yr | 100 | Bachelor's Degree, TOEFL: 5.0, IELTS: 7.0 | |
BA Computer Science 4 years | Early Action Application Deadline for Fall 2027 Intake (1st Nov 2026) Regular Decision Application Deadline for Fall 2027 Intake (1st Jan 2027) | USD 62,226 /Yr | 90 | Higher Secondary Degree | |
BA Physics 4 years | Early Action Application Deadline for Fall 2027 Intake (1st Nov 2026) Regular Decision Application Deadline for Fall 2027 Intake (1st Jan 2027) | USD 62,226 /Yr | 90 | Higher Secondary Degree | |
MPP 2 years | Application Deadline for Fall 2027 Intake (1st Dec 2026) | USD 64,340 /Yr | 100 | Bachelor's Degree, TOEFL: 5.0, IELTS: 7.0 | - |
PhD Business Administration 5 years | Application Deadline for Fall 2027 Intake (15th Dec 2026) | USD 59,048 /Yr | 105 | Bachelor's Degree, TOEFL: 5.0, IELTS: 7.0 |
Do you think the Dates are wrong ? Report Here
Important Alerts
| Events | Dates |
|---|---|
| Doctor of Medicine [MD] Application Deadline for Fall 2027 Intake | Closing in 25 days |
Find A Program
Top streams:
Master of Liberal Arts [MLA] Biology
Master of Liberal Arts [MLA] Management
Master of Liberal Arts [MLA] Biotechnology
Do you think the fees are wrong ? Report Here
Course Finder - Search from 50K+ courses
Popular Streams:
Harvard Extension School Scholarships
| Name | Scholarship Per Student | Level of Study | Type | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jagdish Bhagwati Fellowship | Scholarship per studentVariable Amount | Level Of StudyBachelor | TypeCollege-Specific | |
| Bharat Petroleum Scholarship | Scholarship per studentVariable Amount | Level Of StudyMaster | TypeMerit-Based | |
| Comindware Scholarship | Scholarship per student$4,000 | Level Of StudyApprenticeship | TypeMerit-Based | |
| Forktip Women’s- Innovation Scholarship | Scholarship per studentVariable Amount | Level Of StudyBachelor | TypeCollege-Specific | |
| FINCAD Women in Finance Scholarship | Scholarship per student$20,000 | Level Of StudyMaster | TypeMerit-Based | |
| Jane M. Klausman Women in Business Scholarship | Scholarship per student$5,000 | Level Of StudyBachelor | TypeMerit-Based |
Do you think the Scholarship is wrong ? Report Here
Harvard Extension School Admissions
Application Portal: https://www.extension.harvard.edu/registration-admissions/degree-program-admissions/graduate-degree-program-admissions
Fall Admissions Deadlines
Important Date: December1 (Application deadline)Spring Admissions Deadlines
Important Date: April4 (Application deadline)
Attendance Cost
The table shows average yearly cost of attendance for international students. Amount may vary with the course opted, nature of accommodation, and personal spending habits of a candidate.Check Program wise Fees


















Comments