Master of Business Administration [M.B.A]
Field of Study:
$32,695 /Yr
Old Dominion University (ODU) Master of Business Administration (MBA) is a 21-month graduate degree with 43 credits, delivered full time on campus in Norfolk, Virginia. Applicants need a bachelor’s degree and a grade point average (GPA) of 2.80 on a 4.0 scale. That is approximately 60% to 70%, or 6.0 to 7.0 on India’s 10-point scale. Spring 2027 tuition is unpublished; 2025-26 MBA tuition was US$76,686 (INR 73.29 Lakhs), as a prior-cycle reference. The current graduate out-of-state base rate is US$1,523 per credit (INR 1.46 Lakhs), before any MBA-specific charge.
ODU’s MBA uses business foundations, analytical core courses, strategic management and professional coaching to build broad management capability. Students can waive foundations through equivalent study, licenses or exams, but the MBA office decides after reviewing evidence. This structure suits Indian applicants changing disciplines or targeting operations, finance, marketing, consulting or supply-chain roles who can fund an uncertain current tuition total.
- The 43-credit plan includes Intelligent Systems and Business Analytics, Operations and Supply Chain Management and International Business and Trade.
- Four individual professional advancement coaching sessions are integrated into the curriculum.
- The programme holds Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business accreditation, and visa students must study on the main Norfolk campus.
Current Admission Status
Applications for the Spring 2027 intake are Not Yet Open. International student deadline: 01 October 2026.
ODU has announced the Spring 2027 deadline, but the public MBA page does not label portal status, so treat it as not yet open until the portal accepts the term. ODU publishes no clock time or timezone, so Indian applicants should submit before the date shown in the portal with all supporting records attached.
Old Dominion MBA Fees and Living Costs 2027
Spring 2027 fee status: ODU’s current rates page lists the target 2026-27 graduate out-of-state campus base rate at US$1,523 per credit (INR 1.46 Lakhs). The MBA-specific page still labels its 43-credit international total as 2025-26, so that figure is prior-cycle context.
The table separates the target base rate from the older MBA total because the current programme-specific charge is not published. This distinction matters because the MBA page previously included programme and international-student charges that are not stated on the current general rate page.
| Fee item | Cycle or status | Amount (USD) | Amount (INR equivalent) | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Graduate out-of-state campus base rate | 2026-27 target published | US$1,523 per credit | INR 1.46 Lakhs per credit | Current graduate rate effective Fall 2026 |
| Calculated 30-credit base tuition | 2026-27 planning floor | US$45,690 | INR 43.67 Lakhs | Target base rate multiplied by 30 credits |
| Calculated 43-credit base tuition | 2026-27 planning ceiling | US$65,489 | INR 62.59 Lakhs | Target base rate multiplied by 43 credits |
| MBA international tuition | 2025-26 prior-cycle reference | US$76,686 for 43 credits | INR 73.29 Lakhs | Older MBA page amount; not a Spring 2027 quote |
| International application fee | Current published | US$50 | INR 4,779 | Non-refundable MBA application charge |
All INR conversions in the article use a conversion rate of USD 1 = INR 95.5699 as of 15 August 2026. Rates fluctuate daily, verify before applying.
- The 30-credit and 43-credit figures are calculated base-tuition illustrations, not confirmed MBA totals, because the 2026-27 programme-specific charge is not stated.
- Applicants whose business foundations are waived may approach the 30-credit floor, but the MBA office must approve each waiver from submitted evidence.
- The prior-cycle US$76,686 figure (INR 73.29 Lakhs) must not be used to calculate Spring 2027 tuition, scholarship value or net cost.
Cost of Living in Norfolk for MBA Students
ODU’s 2026-27 graduate estimate requires US$13,500 (INR 12.90 Lakhs) for housing, personal expenses and books across nine months. It separately lists US$3,400 (INR 3.25 Lakhs) for nine-month health insurance and US$45,400 (INR 43.39 Lakhs) as the combined graduate estimate.
The university bases this estimate on nine graduate credits and excludes summer costs. The estimate supports initial financial documentation, but it does not replace the MBA’s unresolved programme-specific tuition calculation.
Average monthly equivalents: The table divides the official nine-month amounts by nine, so the housing line remains combined and does not invent rent, utilities or food subcategories.
| Expense | Monthly average (USD) | Monthly average (INR) | Nine-month amount (USD) | Nine-month amount (INR) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Housing, personal expenses and books | US$1,500 | INR 1.43 Lakhs | US$13,500 | INR 12.90 Lakhs |
| Health insurance | US$377.78 | INR 36,104 | US$3,400 | INR 3.25 Lakhs |
| Total official planning categories | US$1,877.78 | INR 1.79 Lakhs | US$16,900 | INR 16.15 Lakhs |
ODU’s graduate housing page lists 2026-27 annual rates of US$10,798 (INR 10.32 Lakhs) for Nusbaum one-bedroom single housing. University Village four-bedroom single housing costs US$12,876 (INR 12.31 Lakhs) annually.
Calculated planning budget: Two nine-month living periods plus the 43-credit base tuition produce US$99,289 (INR 94.89 Lakhs). This is a funding-floor illustration that excludes the unpublished MBA charge, summer costs, travel, visa fees and the SEVIS payment.
The university’s graduate estimate and residence rates answer different questions, so do not substitute a housing quote for the visa funding figure. Indian applicants should reserve the higher housing amount if a single room is essential and keep a separate buffer for the missing MBA charge.
Read More: USA cost of living for international students
Fee verification
The 2026-27 base graduate rate is published, but the MBA-specific total remains on a 2025-26 page. Verify the target MBA charge on the current ODU tuition page before paying or finalising proof of funds.
ROI reality: The Spring 2027 MBA fee remains unconfirmed. Use the living estimate plus the 43-credit base calculation as a planning floor, then verify the MBA charge before committing.
Old Dominion MBA Admission 2027
Admission requires a completed bachelor’s degree or international equivalent, while the university’s general master’s minimum is grade point average (GPA) 2.80 on a 4.0 scale. The MBA review is competitive and also considers academic history, recommendations, career goals, work evidence and optional test scores.
The programme accepts applicants from any undergraduate major, so a non-business degree does not automatically create an academic mismatch. Foundation courses may still be assigned, waived or assessed after the MBA office reviews prior coursework and supporting evidence.
Academic eligibility and selection
The formal academic floor is GPA 2.80 on a 4.0 scale (approximately 60% to 70%, or 6.0 to 7.0 on India’s 10-point scale). A highly qualified applicant with a three-year bachelor’s degree may be considered provisionally at master’s level, but approval is not guaranteed.
| Requirement | ODU MBA rule | Indian applicant action |
|---|---|---|
| Academic degree | Bachelor’s degree from a regionally accredited institution or international equivalent, with any undergraduate major | Submit the complete degree sequence, transcripts and grading scale; a three-year route requires separate provisional consideration |
| Academic performance | GPA 2.80 on a 4.0 scale (approximately 60% to 70%, or 6.0 to 7.0 on India’s 10-point scale) is the general master’s minimum | Include official percentage or 10-point records without self-converting the university’s equivalency decision |
| GMAT | GMAT (Graduate Management Admission Test) scores are optional and may strengthen a weaker academic record; no current MBA minimum is published | Submit the official score when it adds evidence, and name the test version in your application |
| GRE | GRE (Graduate Record Examination) scores are optional and may strengthen the application; no current MBA minimum is published | Choose GRE only when your score supports the career and academic narrative better than GMAT |
| Application evidence | Official transcripts, two recommendation letters and a career statement are required; resume or curriculum vitae and prior work experience are considered when available | Use recommenders who can verify academic ability, managerial responsibility or analytical work, then link the statement to a specific MBA goal |
ODU’s MBA uses a composite review rather than a published test-score target. A strong application therefore needs a coherent career statement and recommendations even when GMAT or GRE scores are omitted.
English language proficiency
English evidence can use IELTS (International English Language Testing System), TOEFL (Test of English as a Foreign Language), PTE (Pearson Test of English Academic) or Duolingo English Test. ODU publishes TOEFL thresholds by test date, so Indian applicants must not convert between the old and new scales.
IELTS 6.5 overall, TOEFL iBT 4.5 after 21 January 2026, PTE 53 or Duolingo 120 meet the current published routes. TOEFL iBT 79 applies to exams taken before that date, while MyBest scores are not accepted.
| English route | ODU published score | Indian applicant implication |
|---|---|---|
| TOEFL iBT | 79 for exams before 21 January 2026; 4.5 for exams on or after 21 January 2026 | Use the scale tied to the exam date and do not submit MyBest scores |
| TOEFL paper-based | 550 | Confirm that the testing route and score report remain available before booking |
| IELTS | 6.5 overall | Check the application portal for any programme-specific component request |
| PTE Academic | 53 | Send the official result through the accepted reporting route |
| Duolingo English Test | 120 | Use this route only after confirming that the MBA application accepts the result for your intake |
ODU also lists degree-based and university-course alternatives, including a degree from an accredited institution in a country where English is official. The published page does not provide an India-specific school-English waiver, so plan a recognised test unless International Admissions confirms another route.
- Choose IELTS, TOEFL, PTE or Duolingo early enough to receive an official score report before the Spring 2027 file deadline.
- Use the post-January 2026 TOEFL 1.0 to 6.0 score only as ODU publishes it, without relying on a third-party conversion.
- Pair a non-business bachelor’s degree with transcripts showing statistics, economics, accounting or management preparation when available.
Also Check: Old Dominion MBA course details
Tip for Indian students: The general master’s minimum is GPA 2.80, but the MBA review remains competitive. Use the career statement, recommendations and optional test score to explain evidence beyond the academic floor.
Old Dominion MBA Application 2027
Spring 2027 is the earliest future intake for the international on-campus MBA route, with a published deadline of 01 October 2026. ODU also lists Summer 2027 and Fall 2027 deadlines, so applicants can move their plan without relying on an inferred annual cycle.
ODU requires a complete application and supporting credentials by the stated programme deadline. The university publishes no MBA-specific decision date, interview stage or deadline clock time, so the portal cutoff controls and admission timing cannot be promised.
International application timeline
Deadline context: The dates below are ODU’s published international deadlines for the relevant 2027 entry terms. ODU provides no clock time or timezone, so no reliable India Standard Time (IST) conversion can be displayed. Submit before the date shown in the portal because the university’s portal cutoff controls.
| Intake | International deadline | Application status and action |
|---|---|---|
| Spring 2027 | 01 October 2026 | Earliest future target; public MBA page announces the date but does not label portal status |
| Summer 2027 | 01 February 2027 | Future international intake; confirm whether the on-campus route has places before applying |
| Fall 2027 | 15 April 2027 | Future international intake; use this date if Spring preparation is incomplete |
ODU states that an incomplete file may move to the next available semester, making document delivery as important as clicking submit. Because no decision schedule is published, applicants should avoid booking travel or resigning from employment before receiving the formal admission and visa documents.
Application file and delivery mode
Visa-bearing students applying for the Norfolk route should select the Professional application option because ODU uses it for blended and on-campus study. Applicants taking every course online select Distance Learning, but students holding a U.S. academic student visa must attend classes on the main campus.
- Complete the online form, pay the US$50 (INR 4,779) non-refundable application fee and select the Professional route for on-campus study.
- Upload official transcripts from every awarded degree, then arrange final official delivery after admission if unofficial copies were used initially.
- Submit two recommendation letters and a career statement that connects your prior preparation to a specific MBA objective.
- Add a current resume or curriculum vitae, English score and optional GMAT or GRE result when each strengthens the application evidence.
The MBA admission page is the correct surface for the application route and checklist because the international page gives university-wide dates. Read the current ODU MBA application requirements before sending transcripts or test scores.
Applicants who want foundations waived should attach course descriptions, licences, certificates or alternative-exam evidence with the application. The MBA office makes the waiver decision, so an Indian business degree does not automatically reduce the billed credit count.
Application tip: Treat 01 October 2026 as the Spring 2027 international deadline and submit a complete Professional application early enough for transcript and recommendation delays to be resolved.
Old Dominion MBA Scholarships 2027
Funding includes MBA admission scholarships, graduate assistantships, international activity grants and a research award. Because ODU publishes no confirmed Spring 2027 award schedule for every route, Indian applicants should treat all awards as competitive funding rather than subtracting them from the fee plan.
The strongest immediate options are the MBA scholarships selected during admission and assistantships that may reduce tuition to the in-state rate. Post-enrolment awards can support professional activity or research, but they do not solve the first-term proof-of-funds requirement.
Named funding routes for international MBA applicants
Cycle context: The MBA scholarship page presents current routes without a Spring 2027 scholarship cycle. The 2026-27 international activity grant and summer research award publish dates, while the remaining options are current published routes with cycle details not stated.
| Award or funding route | Value (US$) | Value (INR equivalent) | Eligibility and applicant fit | Route and timing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Graduate assistantship | US$7,500 Fall or Spring; US$2,500 Summer | INR 7.17 Lakhs Fall or Spring; INR 2.39 Lakhs Summer | International graduate students may apply; the award page says an additional waiver can bring out-of-state tuition to the in-state rate | Competitive; cycleless current published route; apply through the graduate assistantship process after admission |
| Dr. Bruce L. Rubin Endowed MBA Scholarship | Not published | Not published | Newly admitted part-time MBA student with undergraduate GPA 3.2 on 4.0 (approximately 75% to 80%, or 7.5 to 8.0 on 10) and GMAT 600 if taken | Selection during the admission application; separate application not required |
| James A. Hixon Endowed Scholarship | Not published | Not published | Part-time or full-time MBA student with financial need and GPA 3.5 on 4.0 (approximately 85% to 90%, or 8.5 to 9.0 on 10) | Selection during the admission application; separate application not required |
| International Student and Scholar Assistance Board Scholarship (ISAB) | Up to US$1,000 | Up to INR 95,570 | Non-immigrant student with valid status, one completed semester, graduate GPA 3.0 on 4.0 (approximately 75% to 80%, or 7.5 to 8.0 on 10) and good standing | 2026-27 applications available from 01 July 2026; review begins 31 August 2026; submit at least 30 days before the activity |
| Graduate Summer Research Awards | Amount not published | Amount not published | Master’s students may propose faculty-mentored research or an eligible capstone project that advances the terminal degree | 2026-27 cycle opens January or February 2027; proposals are due approximately mid-to-late March 2027 |
The assistantship package is the only listed route with a direct tuition-waiver mechanic, yet ODU does not publish a target-cycle MBA allocation or guaranteed award count. Ask the MBA office whether the waiver applies to every current MBA fee component before using an in-state calculation.
The Rubin scholarship is restricted to part-time students and requires a strong undergraduate record plus a substantial GMAT score if submitted. The Hixon scholarship accepts part-time or full-time students, but its need and GPA conditions make it a selective supplement rather than a baseline discount.
- Apply for assistantships after admission and ask for the Spring 2027 deadline because the current published page gives benefits but no target-cycle date.
- Use the Rubin route only if your plan is part time and your GMAT evidence meets the stated 600 condition when submitted.
- Prepare financial-need evidence for the Hixon scholarship while keeping the full tuition plan because the award amount is not published.
- Do not count ISAB funding toward initial enrolment because one completed semester and a valid non-immigrant status are required.
For Spring 2027, preserve the complete funding requirement: ODU’s official graduate estimate is separate from the MBA’s unresolved target tuition, and no named award guarantees a first-term reduction.
Check Out: USA scholarships for master’s students
Funding reality
Admission scholarships are selected with the application, while the most usable international grant starts after enrolment. Submit the MBA application with full funding evidence and ask ODU for the assistantship deadline before relying on an award.
Scholarship reality: ODU lists meaningful funding routes, but the target-cycle MBA award amounts and assistantship deadline are not confirmed. Treat scholarships as upside until the MBA office confirms eligibility and value.
Old Dominion MBA Salary 2027
ODU does not publish an MBA cohort salary, offer rate, placement rate, sector mix or named employment report on the current programme pages checked. Its official MBA site identifies career areas including logistics, information technology management, entrepreneurship, banking and finance, human resources, port and maritime management, nonprofit management and contract management.
Those career areas show the curriculum’s breadth but do not establish a typical graduate result. The missing outcome data is therefore a material return on investment (ROI) risk for an Indian applicant funding a U.S. degree.
Career evidence and ROI decision
The U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics (BLS) provides a useful external market benchmark for one MBA-related pathway. This benchmark describes U.S. workers in an occupation, not ODU graduates, and it should be read beside experience, location and work authorisation constraints.
| Evidence label | Occupation or measure | Published salary (US$) | INR equivalent | Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| External job-market benchmark | Management analysts | US$101,190 annual median | INR 96.71 Lakhs | BLS May 2024 U.S. median; projected 9% growth from 2024 to 2034; not an ODU graduate outcome |
Source: U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics, Management Analysts, May 2024 median pay and 2024 to 2034 projections, available through the official occupational profile.
Optional Practical Training (OPT) is the regular post-study work authorisation available to eligible academic student visa graduates for 12 months. The work must relate directly to the field of study, so the MBA’s broad curriculum makes the target job description and role connection important.
- Cost: The 43-credit base planning ceiling is US$65,489 (INR 62.59 Lakhs) before the unpublished MBA charge, so obtain the target bill before borrowing.
- Outcome evidence: ODU publishes no course-level salary or offer rate, so request current MBA outcomes evidence before treating any payback estimate as reliable.
- Market benchmark: BLS lists US$101,190 (INR 96.71 Lakhs) for management analysts, so compare your experience and target role against the occupation rather than calling it a graduate salary.
- Work window: Eligible graduates receive a regular 12-month OPT period, so start employer and role research before the final semester rather than after graduation.
- India return: The salary benchmark is U.S.-based and not an ODU result, so compare Indian role pay and loan-currency exposure before assuming repayment.
Salary benchmarks are gross figures, and take-home pay varies with federal, state and local taxes. Use the IRS Tax Withholding Estimator before modelling savings or repayment.
The course’s four coaching sessions and broad core may help an applicant present a career transition, but they do not replace prior experience or create a placement guarantee. Ask ODU for the latest MBA employment evidence and build a role-specific plan around logistics, analytics, finance, marketing or operations.
Read More: USA study cost planning
Outcome evidence
The curriculum and career areas are published, but ODU does not publish an MBA cohort outcome measure. Treat the BLS figure as market context and ask for programme evidence before using a U.S. salary in your funding decision.
ROI reality: The MBA offers a broad management curriculum and a 12-month regular OPT window, but no course salary or offer rate is published. Fund it only after testing a specific target role.
United States Visa for Old Dominion MBA Students 2027
Indian applicants entering the on-campus MBA need an F-1 visa (academic student visa). After admission, ODU issues Form I-20 (Certificate of Eligibility for Nonimmigrant Student Status) and records the student in SEVIS (Student and Exchange Visitor Information System). Form I-20 supports the visa application, while SEVIS stores the programme record; the visa fee is US$185 (INR 17,680) and SEVIS costs US$350 (INR 33,449). Eligible graduates may seek 12 months of Optional Practical Training (OPT); any science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM) extension and H-1B route remain conditional.
- Post-study work: Regular OPT lasts 12 months; STEM extension eligibility depends on the MBA’s assigned programme classification and employer conditions, so confirm the classification before budgeting for 36 months.
- Employer route: H-1B sponsorship depends on employer filing, selection and the higher of actual or prevailing wage, so OPT is not a job guarantee.
- Permanent residence: No fixed course-linked timeline exists because employment category, sponsorship and visa availability control the route.
- Dependants: A spouse and unmarried minor children may use dependant status, but dependants are not employment-authorised.
F-1 applicants must study on ODU’s Norfolk campus, while students residing abroad may choose the online MBA without using an F-1 route. The two delivery options therefore differ materially in location, visa eligibility and cost treatment.
Check Out: U.S. post-study work options
Visa reality: The on-campus MBA supports an F-1 study route and a regular 12-month OPT window, but STEM eligibility, H-1B selection and permanent residence remain conditional. Fund the degree without assuming a work outcome.
Old Dominion MBA Ranking 2027
Old Dominion University appears in the 601 to 800 band in the Times Higher Education (THE) Business and Economics 2026 subject ranking. THE assesses business and management, accounting and finance, economics and econometrics, so this is a university subject result rather than an MBA-only position.
The band offers discipline context but cannot establish MBA classroom quality, employer preference or placement odds. Indian applicants should weigh it alongside the curriculum structure, current fee uncertainty and the missing MBA outcome report.
| Ranking | Edition | Position | Scope |
|---|---|---|---|
| Times Higher Education World University Rankings by Subject | Business and Economics 2026 | 601 to 800 | University subject ranking covering business and management, accounting and finance, economics and econometrics |
Interpretation: The ranking is broad because it combines several business disciplines and does not isolate the Strome MBA. Use it as context only, then prioritise the programme’s 43-credit curriculum, admissions fit, funding evidence and employment data.
Honest take: THE places ODU in the 601 to 800 Business and Economics 2026 band, but the result is not an MBA ranking or a placement signal. Curriculum and outcome evidence should drive the decision.
The Old Dominion MBA fits an Indian applicant who wants a broad, on-campus management degree and can connect prior study or work to a clear career statement. Its foundation-waiver structure helps non-business graduates while the 43-credit design and coaching support a cross-functional career narrative. The material tradeoff is that Spring 2027 MBA tuition and course-level employment outcomes are not published, so the budget and ROI remain evidence-limited. Use 01 October 2026 as the international deadline, ask ODU for target-cycle tuition and assistantship details and submit only after your funding plan covers the unresolved charge.
Old Dominion MBA FAQs
Ques. Is the Old Dominion MBA suitable for an Indian applicant without a business bachelor’s degree?
Ans. Yes. ODU accepts any undergraduate major, and the MBA can assign or waive business foundations after reviewing prior coursework, licences, certificates or alternative-exam evidence. The waiver decision belongs to the MBA office, so submit supporting records.
Ques. How much should an Indian applicant budget for the Spring 2027 Old Dominion MBA?
Ans. Spring 2027 MBA-specific tuition is unpublished. The current base rate is US$1,523 per credit (INR 1.46 Lakhs). Forty-three credits calculate to US$65,489 (INR 62.59 Lakhs) before any MBA-specific charge. 2025-26 MBA tuition was US$76,686 (INR 73.29 Lakhs) as a prior-cycle reference.
Ques. What academic and test profile does the Old Dominion MBA require?
Ans. ODU’s general master’s minimum is GPA 2.80 on a 4.0 scale (approximately 60% to 70%, or 6.0 to 7.0 on 10). GMAT and GRE scores are optional, but a score can strengthen a weaker academic record because MBA admission is competitive.
Ques. When should an international applicant apply for the Old Dominion MBA?
Ans. For Spring 2027, the international deadline is 01 October 2026. ODU also lists Summer 2027 on 01 February 2027 and Fall 2027 on 15 April 2027, while no decision date or clock time is published.
Ques. Can scholarships or post-study work make the Old Dominion MBA financially workable?
Ans. Admission-selected MBA scholarships and assistantships may reduce costs, but target-cycle values and assistantship timing are not confirmed. Eligible graduates can seek regular OPT for 12 months, yet ODU publishes no course-level salary or offer-rate report, so funding should not depend on repayment assumptions.
Also Check: Old Dominion MBA admission
Important Alert
- Application Deadline For Spring Intake - Oct 1, 2026
Tuition Fees
| Year | 1st Year Fees |
|---|---|
| Tuition Fees | $32695 |
Other Expenses
| Head | Avg Cost Per Year |
|---|---|
| Living Expenses | $7206 |
| Health Insurance | $3204 |
Previous Year Tuition Fees
| Year | 1st Year Fees |
|---|---|
| 2024 | $32695 |
| 2023 | $25600 |
| 2021 | $45240 |
Important Dates
| Event | Application Date |
|---|---|
| Application Deadline For Summer Intake | |
| Application Deadline For Fall Intake | |
| Application Deadline For Spring Intake | Oct 1, 2026 |
Scores Required

Do you think the Rankings are wrong ? Report Here
TOP Scholarships
| Scholarship name | Award amount | Eligibility |
|---|---|---|
| Merit-based Scholarships | Award amount Varies | GPAs and GMAT test scores |
| The James A. Hixon Endowed Scholarship | award amount varies | GPA of 3.5 or higher. |
| The Dr. Bruce L. Rubin Endowed MBA Scholarship | award amount varies | with an undergraduate GPA of at least 3.2, |
Key Resources for Your Study Abroad Journey
Course Guides
Best MS Courses in USA for International Students in 2025
Executive MBA in USA: Deadlines, Fees, Jobs & Salaries
Masters (MS) in USA: Colleges, Courses, Deadlines, Eligibility & Fees
Masters in Management in USA: Universities, Fees, Requirements, and Scholarships
Programs Comparison
| ranking | # 601 for Business by Times Higher Education 2025 | # 176 for Business by Times Higher Education 2025 # 301 for Business by QS World University 2025 | # 301 for Business by Times Higher Education 2025 # 501 for Business by QS World University 2024 |
| exam scores | Duolingo - 120/160GMAT - 550/800IELTS - 6.5/9PTE - 53/90TOEFL - 79/120 | IELTS - 6.5/9TOEFL - 4.5/6 | Duolingo - 120/160IELTS - 7/9PTE - 67/90TOEFL - 5/6 |
| application dates | Feb 1, 2026 (Application Deadline For Summer Intake) Apr 15, 2026 (Application Deadline For Fall Intake) Oct 1, 2026 (Application Deadline For Spring Intake) | Apr 15, 2026 (Round 3 Application Deadline for Fall 2026 Intake) | May 1, 2026 (Final Application Deadline for Fall Intake) Nov 15, 2026 (Final Application Deadline for Spring Intake) Feb 1, 2026 (Application Deadline for Fall Intake) Sep 15, 2026 (Application Deadline for Spring Intake) |
| documents required | #Letter of Recommendation + Statement of Purpose | #Letter of Recommendation + Statement of Purpose | #Letter of Recommendation + Statement of Purpose |
| - | Read Full Comparison | Read Full Comparison |
Scholarship Grants & Financial Aids
| Name | Scholarship Per Student | Level of Study | Type | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Go Clean Scholarship | Scholarship per student$ 3,500/Yr$3,500 | Level Of StudyBachelor | TypeMerit-Based | |
| Business Administration Scholarships | Scholarship per studentVariable Amount | Level Of StudyBachelor | TypeMerit-Based | |
| Washington DC Scholarships | Scholarship per studentVariable Amount | Level Of StudyBachelor | TypeMerit-Based | |
| BeArt Presets-Academic Scholarship | Scholarship per student$ 2,500/Yr$2,500 | Level Of StudyBachelor | TypeMerit-Based | |
| Chuan Ai Lu Engstrom Memorial Scholarship | Scholarship per student$ 1,000/Yr$1,000 | Level Of StudyBachelor | TypeMerit-Based | |
| Bharat Petroleum Scholarship | Scholarship per studentVariable Amount | Level Of StudyMaster | TypeMerit-Based |
Similar Programs
| Program | Important Date | Total Fees | Median Exams Score | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|
-- | USD 20,850 /Yr |
| ||
-- | USD 21,780 /Yr |
|
Do you think the Dates are wrong ? Report Here

















Comments