Master of Public Administration [M.P.A]/Master of Science [M.Sc] (Mental Health Counseling) at Sawyer Business School [SUFFOLK BOSTON], Boston Fees, Entry Requirement & Application Deadline

Sawyer Business School M.P.A/M.Sc (Mental Health Counseling) 2025 intake: fees, deadlines, entry requirements, etc.

Boston, MassachusettsLocation
SchoolSchool type
Estd1937established year
3000enrollment
Public

Master of Public Administration [M.P.A]/Master of Science [M.Sc] (Mental Health Counseling)

3 years
full time
On Campus & Dual Degree

₹43.1 L/Yr

$45,600 /Yr
Study Abroad Team's profile photo

Study Abroad Team

Updated on - Aug 25, 2026

Suffolk University Master of Public Administration (MPA)/Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling (MSMHC) is a 90-credit graduate dual degree in Boston, Massachusetts. The full-time, on-campus plan is designed for about three years, with the 60-credit counseling degree completed during the first two years. Applicants need a bachelor’s degree or equivalent, and Fall 2027 tuition is unpublished; 2026-27 tuition was US$1,480 per credit (INR 1.42 Lakhs), as a prior-cycle reference.

The curriculum joins public administration, mental health counseling, research and supervised clinical training. The best-prepared applicant wants to combine public or nonprofit leadership with counseling practice, because the programme includes a practicum and two six-credit internships. Its tradeoff is workload: clinical requirements begin immediately, so applicants seeking only policy study or a shorter counseling route may find the dual path excessive.

  • The counseling sequence includes psychological diagnosis, testing, counseling skills and group counseling before field placements.
  • MPA coursework adds quantitative analysis, financial resources, organizational change and strategic management for service leadership.
  • A downtown Boston location places practicum, internship and public-service decisions within one urban professional setting.

Current Admission Status

Applications for the Fall 2027 intake are Not Yet Open. International student deadline: Expected 02 February 2027 (Round 1).

Suffolk’s current programme page states that applications are for Fall only and displays February 2 and April 1 without a year. The 2027 dates are therefore expected from the recurring schedule, and Indian applicants should follow the portal’s posted timestamp.

Also Check: Sawyer Business School admission requirements

Sawyer MPA/MSMHC Fees and Living Costs 2027

Fall 2027 tuition is unpublished. The latest official 2026-27 dual-degree schedule lists US$1,480 per credit (INR 1.42 Lakhs). Applying that prior-cycle rate to 90 credits gives calculated US$133,200 (INR 1.27 Crore).

The graduate student activity fee is US$93 (INR 8,898) per semester, while the full-time technology fee is US$210 (INR 20,093) per semester. The schedule also lists an MPA/MHA entry fee of US$350 (INR 33,488) and the current graduate application fee is US$50 (INR 4,784).

Prior-cycle table context: The tuition and semester charges below refer to 2026-27, while the application fee is the current published charge. Confirm the entry-fee applicability and all 2027-28 charges before accepting an offer.

Fee itemBasisAmount in USDINR equivalent
Dual-degree tuition, 2026-27 prior-cycle referencePer creditUS$1,480INR 1.42 Lakhs
Calculated 90-credit tuition, prior-cycle planning90 credits × US$1,480US$133,200INR 1.27 Crore
Graduate Student Activity Fee, 2026-27 referencePer semesterUS$93INR 8,898
University Technology Fee, 2026-27 referenceFull-time, per semesterUS$210INR 20,093
MPA/MHA Entry Fee listed on scheduleOne-time charge, applicability to confirmUS$350INR 33,488
Graduate application fee, current publishedOne applicationUS$50INR 4,784

All INR conversions in the article use a conversion rate of USD 1 = INR 95.6814 as of 25 August 2026. Rates fluctuate daily, verify before applying.

Source: Suffolk University 2026-2027 Dual Degree Tuition & Fees page and current graduate application requirements.

  • The calculated prior-cycle tuition reaches INR 1.27 Crore before living costs, so funding must cover the complete 90-credit structure.
  • The per-credit model makes the number of registered credits important, so confirm the semester plan and any programme sequencing changes with graduate admission.
  • The listed semester charges and entry fee can change with the target cycle, so do not treat the prior-cycle subtotal as an invoice.

Cost of Living in Boston for MPA/MSMHC Students

Suffolk’s latest graduate estimate for a student living independently is US$42,740 (INR 40.89 Lakhs) per year. This is an indirect cost estimate rather than a tuition bill, and its miscellaneous line includes a health insurance estimate.

The university combines housing, food, books, mandatory fees, loan fees, transportation and miscellaneous costs. Monthly figures below are calculated by dividing each official annual estimate by 12, so actual spending can differ by housing choice.

ExpenseMonthly (USD)Monthly (INR)Annual (USD)Annual (INR)
HousingUS$2,291.00INR 2.19 LakhsUS$27,492INR 26.30 Lakhs
FoodUS$367.00INR 35,115US$4,404INR 4.21 Lakhs
Books and suppliesUS$100.00INR 9,568US$1,200INR 1.15 Lakhs
Mandatory feesUS$50.50INR 4,832US$606INR 57,983
Loan feesUS$45.50INR 4,354US$546INR 52,242
TransportationUS$251.67INR 24,080US$3,020INR 2.89 Lakhs
Miscellaneous, including health insurance estimateUS$456.00INR 43,631US$5,472INR 5.24 Lakhs
Total indirect expensesUS$3,561.67INR 3.41 LakhsUS$42,740INR 40.89 Lakhs

Using a three-year plan, the prior-cycle planning illustration is calculated from 90 credits at US$1,480 per credit, three annual living estimates and known charges. Tuition is US$133,200 (INR 1.27 Crore), while three years of official living estimates are US$128,220 (INR 1.23 Crore). Adding US$2,218 (INR 2.12 Lakhs) for six semesters of activity and technology fees, the entry fee and the application fee gives US$263,638 (INR 2.52 Crore). It excludes travel, deposits and any 2027-28 fee change, so it is not an offer-year total.

Read More: Cost of living in USA for international students

Fee verification note

Because the Fall 2027 rate is not published, treat every tuition total above as prior-cycle planning context. Verify the target fee on the official dual-degree fee page before making a loan commitment.

ROI reality: The prior-cycle planning illustration reaches INR 2.52 Crore before target fee changes, so request the 2027-28 rate and fund the full 90-credit requirement.

Sawyer MPA/MSMHC Admission 2027

Admission requires a bachelor’s degree or equivalent, transcripts, a goal statement, a resume, recommendations, an interview when invited and English proof for international applicants. The programme’s clinical sequence also requires students to manage a year-long practicum from the first semester.

Suffolk does not publish a programme-specific GPA or percentage cutoff, and academic testing is not required for the graduate route. Indian applicants should prepare a complete transcript record because Suffolk makes the final equivalency decision and may require a course-by-course evaluation.

Academic Eligibility and Course Structure

The dual degree is built around 28 courses and 90 credits, split between 30 MPA credits and 60 Mental Health Counseling credits. The counselling degree must be completed during the first two years of full-time matriculation beginning in Fall, so the academic sequence is more fixed than the MPA alone.

Eligibility context: The table separates admission requirements from progression rules that affect whether the dual degree fits an applicant’s preparation and scheduling capacity.

Requirement or structureSuffolk positionIndian-applicant action
Academic qualificationBachelor’s degree or equivalent international degreePrepare the final degree certificate, marks sheets and proof of degree conferral
International credential reviewCourse-by-course evaluation from a NACES-member organisation is strongly encouraged and may be requiredArrange an evaluation if requested, while keeping official transcripts and certified translations ready
Dual-degree credits90 credits across 28 courses, with two degrees awarded after both requirements are completedBudget and plan for the full dual curriculum rather than treating it as a 60-credit counselling degree
MPA component10 courses and 30 credits, including eight core courses and two PAD electivesCheck that public administration electives match the approved PAD 800- or 900-level options
Counselling progression60 credits, with practicum and internship requirements; the year-long practicum begins in the first semesterConfirm that you can meet the clinical timetable before committing to the Fall intake
Recommendation lettersThe MHC page lists two letters, and the general MPA page lists one letter for the MPAUse the two-letter MHC route for the dual application unless Graduate Admission gives different written instructions
  • Use a transcript mapping sheet to show psychology, social science, statistics and public-service preparation before the interview.
  • Ask recommenders to address ethical judgment, client-facing maturity or public-service responsibility because the curriculum assesses both clinical and administrative readiness.
  • Confirm how a three-year Indian bachelor’s degree will be evaluated before paying for an external credential report.

GRE and Other Academic Testing

The programme page states that GRE scores are optional and not required as part of the application. Suffolk’s general graduate policy says academic testing is not required for Sawyer or College of Arts and Sciences graduate admission, while submitted scores may strengthen an application.

Scores sent to Suffolk are valid for five years, and the university reviews submitted testing once. An Indian applicant should submit GRE evidence only when it adds academic context that the transcript and goal statement do not already provide.

Testing routePublished requirementDecision use
No academic testTesting is not required for this graduate routeUse the transcript, statement and recommendations to demonstrate readiness
GREOptional; no minimum score published on the programme pageSubmit only if the score adds evidence of quantitative or analytical preparation

English Language Proficiency Scores

International applicants need proof of English proficiency unless an exemption applies. Suffolk accepts multiple tests, and the current TOEFL policy reproduces both the original scale and a new band scale during a transition.

Score-scale note: The table preserves Suffolk’s published scales exactly, so applicants must not convert the TOEFL versions or compare them as equivalent scores.

English testMinimum published scoreIndian-applicant reading
TOEFL iBT, original scale80 overall; no subscore lower than 17Use the university’s stated original-scale requirement
TOEFL iBT, new band scaleOverall band 4.5; no subscore lower than 4Use the new band policy without self-converting it to 0 to 120
TOEFL EssentialsOverall band 8.5; no subsection below 8Check that the score report is sent directly by the testing service
IELTS6.5 overall; no subscore below 6.0Plan around the lowest-band rule rather than the overall score alone
PTE-Academic65Use this route when the test format suits your preparation schedule
Duolingo English Test110 overall; Literacy 110, Conversation 100, Comprehension 120 and Production 85Meet every published component score, not just the overall number
  • English scores are valid for two years, so schedule the test around the expected February 2027 Round 1 submission.
  • A degree taught in English within the last two years may support an exemption when documented by an accredited institution.
  • Choose IELTS only after checking that each band reaches 6.0, because the overall 6.5 requirement does not replace the component minimum.

Check Out: Sawyer Business School graduate programmes

Tip for Indian students: Resolve degree equivalency, the two-letter conflict and the English-test route before submitting a 2027 application.

Sawyer MPA/MSMHC Application 2027

The programme accepts applications for Fall entry only, and the latest official schedule shows two rounds. Fall 2027 dates are not separately named, so the February and April deadlines below are expected from the recurring programme schedule.

Suffolk does not publish decision dates, a portal cutoff time or a source timezone on the checked programme page. Indian applicants should submit before the displayed Boston portal cutoff because a reliable IST conversion cannot be calculated without an official time.

Fall 2027 Rounds and Deadlines

Expected-date context: The current programme page lists February 2 for Round 1 and April 1 for Round 2 without a year. Check the official MSMHC programme page for any 2027 update before submitting.

RoundExpected application deadlineApplicant use
Round 1Expected 02 February 2027Earliest expected review window for funding and visa planning
Round 2Expected 01 April 2027Later expected round when the file needs more preparation

The programme page does not publish fixed decision dates for either round, so applicants should not build a visa or housing commitment around an assumed notification day. Suffolk’s portal timestamp controls the submission cutoff when the target-year round is posted.

Application Materials for Indian Applicants

The MHC programme page lists the materials needed for this dual-degree route. The application fee is US$50 (INR 4,784), and visiting campus can qualify an applicant for a waiver under the published programme instructions.

Preparation sequence: Start with transcripts, recommendations and the English test because those items determine whether the statement can be submitted as a complete file.

ComponentPublished requirementIndian-applicant preparation
Application form and feeCompleted application and US$50 (INR 4,784) non-refundable feeKeep a payment record and check whether a campus-visit waiver applies
ResumeResume submitted with the programme applicationShow counselling exposure, public-service work, research and community involvement
Goal statementEssay explaining the applicant’s goalsConnect clinical practice with public or nonprofit administration instead of describing two unrelated careers
RecommendationsTwo letters; applicants with a bachelor’s degree earned within five years need two academic referencesChoose faculty or supervisors who can assess ethics, analytical work and interpersonal readiness
TranscriptsUnofficial transcripts for review; official transcripts and degree conferral proof before the first classInclude every post-secondary institution, transfer record and an official English translation when required
InterviewInterview by invitationPrepare examples showing reflective practice, client boundaries and public-service judgment
GREOptional and not required as part of the applicationSubmit only when the score strengthens an otherwise complete academic record
English proficiencyOfficial TOEFL, IELTS, Duolingo or PTE-Academic score for international studentsSend the most recent qualifying score directly from the testing service
  • Choose Round 1 when the English score, transcript evaluation, recommendations and goal statement are ready by the expected 02 February 2027 date.
  • Choose Round 2 when extra time will materially improve the clinical or public-service evidence in the application, while accepting less time for visa planning.
  • Ask Suffolk to resolve the one-letter versus two-letter MPA instruction before submission because the MHC programme page specifies two letters.
Application tip: Treat 02 February 2027 as the expected priority date, but verify the target-year portal deadline and timestamp before submitting the complete dual-degree file.

Sawyer MPA/MSMHC Scholarships 2027

Fall 2027 scholarship amounts are not separately published, but Suffolk currently lists merit awards for both College of Arts and Sciences and Sawyer graduate students. International applicants should treat these as current published ranges, not target-cycle guarantees.

The MHC programme page says merit funding can reach US$18,000 (INR 17.22 Lakhs) at admission. The graduate awards page separately lists a CAS grant up to US$18,000 (INR 17.22 Lakhs). It lists an SBS fellowship up to US$27,700 (INR 26.50 Lakhs), so scope must be confirmed for the dual degree.

Named Awards Relevant to the Dual-Degree Profile

Award context: The table uses the latest published award descriptions and identifies whether the route is automatic or conditional. No amount below should be deducted from the prior-cycle budget as a confirmed Fall 2027 award.

AwardCurrent published valueEligibility and routeCycle status
CAS Graduate GrantUS$4,000 to US$18,000 per year (INR 3.83 to 17.22 Lakhs)Merit funding for full-time College of Arts and Sciences graduate students; automatic consideration unless otherwise notedCurrent published; Fall 2027 amount not separately stated
SBS Graduate FellowshipUS$17,600 to US$27,700 per academic year (INR 16.84 to 26.50 Lakhs)Merit funding for full-time Sawyer Business School graduate students; renewal requires eligibility and a minimum 3.0 cumulative GPACurrent published; target-cycle award not separately stated
SBS Graduate Grant ScholarshipUS$6,000 to US$8,000 per academic year (INR 5.74 to 7.65 Lakhs)Merit funding for Sawyer Business School graduate students; renewal requires continued eligibilityCurrent published; target-cycle award not separately stated

The MHC page says no separate funding application is required because merit consideration occurs at admission. The graduate awards page also describes automatic consideration, but an award may be tied to the school or component that evaluates the application.

Funding conflict: Suffolk’s Partner Scholarship Program offers a 30% tuition reduction for eligible partner organisations, but its exclusions explicitly include the M.S. in Mental Health Counseling. Do not model that reduction for this dual degree without written confirmation from Suffolk.

  • Submit a complete application by the expected 02 February 2027 Round 1 date when funding priority matters, even though no target-cycle scholarship deadline is published.
  • Keep the full prior-cycle cost plan available because current award ranges may change and institutional awards may not be combined.
  • Ask whether the dual degree is assessed under CAS, SBS or both award pools before comparing a fellowship with a grant.

Read More: Scholarships for Indian students in USA

Scholarship planning note

The strongest funding options are merit based and current published rather than target-cycle awards. Request the award scope and renewal terms in writing before reducing the Fall 2027 funding plan.

Scholarship reality: The published ranges can reduce annual pressure, but the unpublished target-cycle amount and MHC exclusion from the partner discount require a full-cost funding plan.

Sawyer MPA/MSMHC Salary 2027

Suffolk does not publish a course-specific salary, offer rate or employment report for the MPA/MSMHC dual degree. The MHC page lists sample job titles and employers, while the MPA component publishes recent outcome data.

Evidence scope matters: MPA results describe one component of the dual degree, and the external wage figure describes an occupation. Neither measure is a guaranteed salary or a typical dual-degree outcome.

MPA Component Class of 2024-25 Outcomes

The latest MPA outcomes page reports a 2024-25 cohort of 36 graduates. It records employment, career alignment and timing, but its response counts differ across measures, so Indian applicants should read the denominator beside each result.

MeasurePublished resultScope
Total employed34 of 36 graduates (97%)MPA component, graduating year 2024-25
Full-time employment33 employed graduates (97%)MPA component, full-time versus part-time employment table
Knowledge rate35 graduates (97%)MPA component; reliable status information available
Positive career outcomes97%MPA component; employed, continuing education or other defined positive outcomes
Employment related to field of study18 of 21 responses (86%)MPA component; percentage of available responses
Employment related to career goals18 of 21 responses (86%)MPA component; percentage of available responses
Employment before or during study24 of 34 employed graduates (71%)MPA component; timing percentages are calculated from total employed
Employment within six months after graduation2 of 34 employed graduates (6%)MPA component; timing percentages are calculated from total employed

The MPA component also reports employers across government, higher education, healthcare and nonprofit settings. Because the 2024-25 response rate was 23 of 36 graduates (64%), use the outcomes as a directional component-level signal rather than a dual-degree placement probability.

Mental Health Counseling Career Evidence

The MHC programme page names roles such as Integrated Behavioral Health Clinician, Outpatient Therapist, Mental Health Counselor and Behavioral Health Clinician. It also names employers including Dimock Center, Eliot Community Human Services, Beth Israel Lahey Health and Wellpath.

These examples show reported role and employer types rather than cohort placement results. International applicants should separately confirm Massachusetts licensure steps, employer sponsorship policy and whether a role qualifies for post-study work authorization.

External Market Benchmark and Return on Investment

The latest U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics wage data reports a US$59,190 median annual wage (INR 56.63 Lakhs) for substance abuse, behavioral disorder and mental health counselors in May 2024. This is an external occupational benchmark, not a Suffolk graduate salary.

For return on investment (ROI), the main financial question is whether the dual qualification justifies its prior-cycle cost and clinical workload. The target tuition is unpublished, so no target-cycle payback period can be calculated without inventing a salary or cost assumption.

  • The prior-cycle planning illustration is US$263,638 (INR 2.52 Crore), so request the 2027-28 tuition before signing a loan or modelling repayment.
  • The MPA component reports 97% employed for 2024-25, but its 64% response rate and component scope require confirmation of dual-degree evidence.
  • The BLS benchmark is US$59,190 (INR 56.63 Lakhs) gross, so model taxes, health insurance, licensure costs and loan interest before treating it as disposable income.
  • The MHC page supplies role examples without a course salary or offer rate, so ask whether the intended employer hires international graduates for the required clinical role.
  • The programme has no confirmed STEM classification in the checked sources, so build the financial case around the standard work window rather than assuming an extension.

The BLS median is gross pay, and taxes, health insurance, location and licensure costs change take-home income. Use a current United States tax calculator before modelling repayment.

Source: Suffolk University MPA Program Outcomes and Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling programme page; U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics, May 2024 wage data.

ROI reality: The dual degree offers clinical and public-service pathways, but dual-degree salary data are missing. Its prior-cycle cost of INR 2.52 Crore makes funding and sponsorship checks essential.

United States Visa for Suffolk MPA/MSMHC Students 2027

International students normally use the F-1 academic student visa for this full-time Boston degree. The current visa application fee is US$185 (INR 17,701), and the I-901 SEVIS fee is US$350 (INR 33,488). Form I-20 means the Certificate of Eligibility for Nonimmigrant Student Status, which Suffolk issues after admission and financial review. After graduation, OPT (Optional Practical Training) can authorize up to 12 months of course-related employment, while no STEM classification is confirmed for this dual degree.

  • Plan for the standard 12-month OPT window and do not build repayment around a 24-month STEM extension that the checked programme sources do not confirm.
  • The H-1B (specialty occupation) visa is employer sponsored, and the employer must pay the higher of the actual or prevailing wage for the role and location.
  • An F-2 dependent route may cover a spouse and unmarried minor children with individual Forms I-20, but F-2 dependants are not authorised to work.
  • Permanent residence has no automatic timeline linked to this course, so a later employment-based or family-based route requires separate eligibility and sponsorship.

Read More: USA post-study work and OPT rules

Visa reality: The standard F-1 study route and up to 12 months of related OPT are clear planning inputs. Sponsorship and licensure checks must precede a host-country ROI decision.

Suffolk MPA/MSMHC Ranking 2027

The MPA component is listed among the Top 100 Best Graduate Schools for Public Affairs in the 2026 edition of U.S. News & World Report. This is a public-affairs ranking for the MPA context, not a separate ranking of the 90-credit MPA/MSMHC dual degree.

The ranking can help applicants assess the policy component’s academic visibility, but it does not establish counseling quality, licensure eligibility, salary or sponsorship outcomes. Use the curriculum and clinical placement requirements as the primary fit test.

Ranking sourceEditionPublished resultScope
U.S. News & World Report, Best Graduate Schools2026Top 100 in Public AffairsSawyer MPA and public-affairs context; no separate dual-degree position published

Check Out: Sawyer Business School rankings

Honest take: The 2026 Top 100 public-affairs result supports the MPA component’s visibility, but counselling fit still depends on the practicum, internship and licensure sequence.

This dual degree fits applicants who want clinical counseling training and public-service management in one 90-credit plan. The practicum, internships and MPA core make it structurally different from a single-track master’s. They also create a three-year workload and a prior-cycle planning cost of US$263,638 (INR 2.52 Crore). Because Fall 2027 tuition and exact round dates are not published, confirm the 2027-28 rate and portal deadline before paying the US$50 application fee (INR 4,784). Applicants who need a shorter counseling route or a quick policy qualification should assess the fixed clinical sequence against their intended licence and work plan.

Sawyer MPA/MSMHC FAQs

Ques. Is the MPA/MSMHC dual degree suitable for an Indian applicant seeking counseling and public-service leadership?

Ans. It suits applicants who want both supervised counseling preparation and public or nonprofit management training because the programme combines 60 counseling credits with 30 MPA credits. The fixed clinical sequence and three-year planning horizon make it a poor fit for applicants seeking only a shorter counseling qualification or only an MPA.

Ques. Does Suffolk require a GPA cutoff, GRE score or one specific English test for this course?

Ans. Suffolk does not publish a programme-specific GPA cutoff, GRE scores are optional and international applicants can use IELTS, either published TOEFL scale, TOEFL Essentials, PTE-Academic or Duolingo. Indian applicants should also resolve the two-letter recommendation instruction and degree equivalency before submission.

Ques. What budget should I use for Fall 2027 before Suffolk publishes the new tuition?

Ans. Use the prior-cycle planning illustration of US$263,638 (INR 2.52 Crore) only as a funding scenario based on 90 credits, three annual living estimates and listed charges. Fall 2027 tuition is unpublished, so request the 2027-28 rate before signing a loan or treating the illustration as a final cost.

Ques. Which Fall 2027 application round should an Indian applicant target?

Ans. Round 1 is expected on 02 February 2027 and is the stronger planning target when the English score, transcripts and recommendations are ready. Round 2 is expected on 01 April 2027 and provides preparation time, but Suffolk has not published decision dates or a reliable portal timezone.

Ques. Can graduates rely on a United States job or an extended post-study work period?

Ans. No course-specific salary or dual-degree placement rate is published, although the MPA component reports 97% employed for its 2024-25 cohort and the MHC page lists sample roles. Plan around standard 12-month OPT and verify licensure, employer sponsorship and H-1B eligibility because no STEM extension is confirmed.


Tuition Fees

Year1st Year Fees
Tuition Fees₹4309656 (USD 45600)

Other Expenses

HeadAvg Cost Per Year
Accommodation cost₹2598269 (USD 27492)
Food₹416222 (USD 4404)

Fees Per Credit:- 1407

Previous Year Tuition Fees

Year1st Year Fees
2024₹5983901 (USD 63315)
2021₹3181207 (USD 33660)

Important Dates

EventApplication Date
Round 1 document submission deadline for fall 2026 intake Feb 10, 2026
Round 2 Application Deadline for fall 2026 intake Apr 1, 2026
Round 2 document submission deadline for fall 2026 intake Apr 10, 2026

Comments


No Comments To Show

Scholarship Grants & Financial Aids

NameScholarship Per StudentLevel of StudyType
Go Clean ScholarshipScholarship per student₹ 3.3 L/Yr$3,500Level Of StudyBachelorTypeMerit-Based
Business Administration ScholarshipsScholarship per studentVariable AmountLevel Of StudyBachelorTypeMerit-Based
Washington DC ScholarshipsScholarship per studentVariable AmountLevel Of StudyBachelorTypeMerit-Based
BeArt Presets-Academic ScholarshipScholarship per student₹ 2.4 L/Yr$2,500Level Of StudyBachelorTypeMerit-Based
Chuan Ai Lu Engstrom Memorial ScholarshipScholarship per student₹ 94,510/Yr$1,000Level Of StudyBachelorTypeMerit-Based
Bharat Petroleum ScholarshipScholarship per studentVariable AmountLevel Of StudyMasterTypeMerit-Based

interested in this College ?

Get free counselling