Master of Business Administration [M.B.A] (Business Analytics)
bn5Mpn:
₹72.5 L/Yr
Babson College Master of Business Administration Business Analytics is a 21-month, full-time, on-campus concentration in Wellesley, Massachusetts, designed for applicants with a bachelor’s degree. Fall 2027 is the target intake, and tuition is unpublished; 2026-27 first-year tuition was US$75,848 (INR 73.22 Lakhs) as a prior-cycle reference. Babson’s current MBA page expects 5 to 7 years of work experience on average, although applicants with 0 to 24 years may be considered.
The concentration combines data science, business intelligence, data visualization, and programming with a 45-credit general MBA and Babson’s client-based consulting experience. It suits an experienced Indian applicant who wants analytics-led management decisions, but Babson does not identify this route as STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics). Because Babson also offers a separate Business Analytics and Machine Learning concentration, confirm the title before planning post-study work.
- The 12-credit concentration lets students choose analytics coursework while retaining the MBA core and electives.
- The two-year route spreads the 45-credit programme over 21 months, leaving more time for internships than the 12-month option.
- Babson says more than 80 partner organizations bring real-world challenges into classes and consulting experiences.
Current Admission Status
Applications for the Fall 2027 intake are Open.
International applicants who require a new student visa are strongly encouraged to apply by 29 March 2027, the Round 3 deadline. Babson also lists a Round 5 deadline of 10 June 2027 and rolling admissions while space remains.
Apply early because Babson advises visa-requiring applicants to use Round 3. The graduate portal currently accepts new registrations, while the official deadline page does not state a time-of-day cutoff or Indian Standard Time conversion.
Babson MBA Business Analytics Fees and Living Costs 2027
Fall 2027 tuition is unpublished. Babson’s checked graduate fee page says rates for the 2027-28 academic year will be published in March 2027, so no target-cycle tuition total can be quoted yet.
Prior-cycle fee context: The table records Babson’s 2026-27 first-year rate and the tentative second-year figure shown for students who started in September 2026.
| Cost item | Published cycle | Amount (USD) | INR equivalent |
|---|---|---|---|
| First-year tuition for Two-Year MBA | 2026-27 prior cycle | US$75,848 | INR 73.22 Lakhs |
| Second-year tuition for September 2026 starters | 2027-28 tentative figure on the 2026-27 page | US$44,310 | INR 42.78 Lakhs |
| Planning total listed for September 2026 starters | Prior-cycle page; second year is tentative | US$120,158 | INR 1.16 Crore |
All INR conversions in the article use a conversion rate of USD 1 = INR 96.5372 as of 16 August 2026. Rates fluctuate daily, verify before applying.
Babson states that graduate tuition is set annually by its Board of Trustees. The prior-cycle figures are useful for loan sizing but cannot be used as a Fall 2027 quote. The official page also says the first-year rate covers up to 12 credits per term, while additional credits cost US$2,110 (INR 2.04 Lakhs) each.
- Request the 2027-28 tuition schedule before accepting an offer because the target academic year is not priced yet.
- Keep the tentative second-year figure separate from confirmed tuition because Babson says it assumes standard progression through the programme.
- Model currency risk against the INR baseline because a change in the USD-INR rate changes the rupee funding requirement.
Cost of Living in Wellesley for MBA Business Analytics Students
Babson’s official 2026-27 estimate lists graduate living expenses separately from tuition and identifies off-campus housing as the only housing option for graduate students. Monthly equivalents below are calculated by dividing each annual figure by 12.
Prior-cycle living-cost context: The official total is US$33,325 (INR 32.17 Lakhs) plus books, and its health-insurance component uses a 2025-26 rate.
| Expense | Monthly (USD) | Monthly (INR) | Annual (USD) | Annual (INR) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Off-campus housing, average | US$1,376.83 | INR 1.33 Lakhs | US$16,522 | INR 15.95 Lakhs |
| Food, average | US$687.00 | INR 66,321 | US$8,244 | INR 7.96 Lakhs |
| Personal expenses, average | US$248.50 | INR 23,989 | US$2,982 | INR 2.88 Lakhs |
| Federal Direct Loan Fees, average | US$18.17 | INR 1,754 | US$218 | INR 21,045 |
| Health insurance, 2025-26 rate used by estimate | US$242.42 | INR 23,402 | US$2,909 | INR 2.81 Lakhs |
| Transportation, average | US$204.17 | INR 19,710 | US$2,450 | INR 2.37 Lakhs |
| Total living expenses, before books | US$2,777.08 | INR 2.68 Lakhs | US$33,325 | INR 32.17 Lakhs |
Books and supplies are charged at US$80 (INR 7,723) per credit, so Babson’s living total excludes that variable. Babson separately lists current 2026-27 health insurance at US$3,132 (INR 3.02 Lakhs), which is higher than the older rate embedded in the living estimate.
A prior-cycle planning illustration adds 2026-27 first-year tuition of US$75,848 (INR 73.22 Lakhs) to living expenses of US$33,325 (INR 32.17 Lakhs). This produces US$109,173 (INR 1.05 Crore) before books and future changes.
Check Out: USA cost of living guide
Key insight: Fall 2027 tuition is still unpublished, while the prior-cycle baseline already reaches INR 1.05 Crore before books. Secure the target fee and a funding buffer before accepting an offer.
Babson MBA Business Analytics Admission 2027
Babson evaluates Business Analytics as a concentration within its full-time MBA, so applicants apply to the Two-Year MBA rather than to a separate analytics degree. The current MBA page lists 45 credits, nine core courses, and a 21-month completion path for the two-year option.
The programme suits applicants who can connect professional experience with quantitative business decisions. Babson’s current MBA page does not publish a minimum grade point average (GPA) or require the GMAT (Graduate Management Admission Test) or GRE (Graduate Record Examination).
Read the current graduate application requirements before submitting a Fall 2027 application.
Intakes and Entry Routes
Fall 2027 is the relevant entry point for the supplied two-year, full-time, on-campus course variant. Babson also offers a 12-month May route, but that materially different mode is outside this article’s scope.
| Entry route | Duration and delivery | Scope for this article |
|---|---|---|
| Fall 2027 Two-Year MBA | 21 months, full-time, on campus, Wellesley | Target course variant for this page |
| May 2027 One-Year MBA | 12 months, full-time, on campus, Wellesley | Separate live option with a different schedule and cost structure |
Academic Eligibility and Selection Benchmarks
Applicants need the equivalent of a U.S. bachelor’s degree and must submit transcripts from all undergraduate and graduate institutions. For degrees earned outside the United States, United Kingdom, or Canada, Babson requires an equivalency evaluation and recommends World Education Services, Educational Credential Evaluators, or International Education Research Foundation.
Babson reports an average of 5 to 7 years of work experience for the full-time MBA, with a published range of 0 to 24 years. The range means earlier-career applicants may be considered, but they must show a clear reason for choosing an MBA rather than a pre-experience master’s degree.
The Business Analytics concentration is 12 credits and includes data science, data management, programming, visualization, and machine-learning options. Since the concentration’s current course list is described as a sample from Spring 2023, applicants should confirm the available Fall 2027 electives with the academic team.
| Requirement or benchmark | Current Babson position | Meaning for Indian applicants |
|---|---|---|
| Academic qualification | Equivalent of a U.S. bachelor’s degree | Arrange the required foreign-degree equivalency evaluation when applicable |
| Academic performance | No minimum GPA published on the current MBA pages | Use transcripts and the optional test route to demonstrate quantitative readiness |
| Work experience | Average 5 to 7 years; published range 0 to 24 years | Show responsibility, progression, and a specific analytics-led career goal |
| Standardized tests | Current MBA page says GMAT or GRE is not required | Submit a score only when it strengthens a limited quantitative or academic record |
| Academic Excellence Award | GMAT or GRE score required for consideration | Take a test if this named merit award is a priority |
| Interview | Interview is part of the full-time MBA application | Prepare examples linking work decisions with data, leadership, and collaboration |
Babson’s current rankings page reports recognition for MBA entrepreneurship, not a Business Analytics MBA position. Treat that broader recognition as school context rather than as a course-specific ranking.
English Language Proficiency
Babson lists recommended minimum English scores for international graduate applicants, while applicants may request a waiver when a listed exemption applies. A previous degree taught only in English is one published exemption, but the Graduate Admissions team verifies the reason.
| English test | Recommended minimum | Indian-applicant action |
|---|---|---|
| TOEFL (iBT) | 100 | Confirm the reporting scale before sending a revised-format score |
| TOEFL Essentials | 11 | Use the ETS reporting code 3075 |
| IELTS | 7.5 | Plan for the overall score before the application deadline |
| PTE | 65 | Use Babson’s Pearson programme code WFS-5T-20 |
| Duolingo English Test | 130 | Confirm that the target-cycle portal accepts the result when you apply |
Babson’s current page publishes TOEFL (iBT) 100 but does not identify a post-January 2026 score scale. Do not self-convert a revised TOEFL result; ask Graduate Admissions which score format the Fall 2027 application accepts.
- Request a waiver only when your previous degree, citizenship, native language, or American work history matches Babson’s listed exemption wording.
- Schedule IELTS or TOEFL early because a retest may be needed to clear the published overall threshold.
- Use a GMAT or GRE score strategically when your transcript does not make quantitative preparation obvious or when you want Academic Excellence Award consideration.
Read More: Babson graduate course listings
Tip for Indian students: Babson publishes no GPA cutoff and requires no GMAT or GRE. Make degree equivalency, quantitative preparation, work progression, and English evidence easy to verify.
Babson MBA Business Analytics Application 2027
Fall 2027 applications are open across five published rounds for the Two-Year MBA. Babson encourages applicants who need a new student visa to apply by Round 3, so that date should guide an Indian applicant’s preparation schedule.
The application requires short answers, one professional non-academic recommendation, a resume, transcripts from every institution, an interview, and a US$100 (INR 9,654) fee. An optional additional essay can explain a material gap or context that the required answers do not cover.
Fall 2027 Application Rounds
All dates below are for the international Two-Year MBA application. Babson publishes decision timing rather than exact decision dates, and the deadline page does not state a time-of-day cutoff or an Indian Standard Time conversion.
| Round | Application deadline | Decision timing | Applicant use |
|---|---|---|---|
| Round 1 | 21 October 2026 | Mid-December 2026 | Use for the earliest published review point |
| Round 2 | 11 January 2027 | Mid-March 2027 | Allows more preparation time while retaining an early review point |
| Round 3 | 29 March 2027 | Early May 2027 | Babson’s strongly encouraged date for applicants needing a new visa |
| Round 4 | 1 May 2027 | Early June 2027 | Leaves less time for visa and relocation preparation |
| Round 5 | 10 June 2027 | Within two weeks of a completed application | Rolling review while space remains |
- Target Round 3 when a new visa is required because Babson explicitly links that round with international visa preparation.
- Use Round 1 or Round 2 when your essays, recommendation, transcript evaluation, and English score can be complete by the published deadline.
- Reserve Round 4 or Round 5 for a genuinely complete file because later review leaves less time for the visa, housing, and funding steps.
Application Components That Need Lead Time
Start the foreign-degree equivalency evaluation before the selected round because the report must accompany an application based on a degree outside the United States, United Kingdom, or Canada. Ask a recommender who can describe professional judgment and data-informed decisions, then use the essays to connect those examples to the 12-credit Business Analytics concentration.
The interview is a required full-time MBA component, so prepare a concise explanation for choosing the two-year route over Babson’s 12-month route. Keep the optional essay for context that changes how the admissions team should read your file rather than repeating the resume.
Read More: MBA application planning guide
Application tip: Round 3 on 29 March 2027 is the safest published milestone for a new-visa applicant. Build the file backward from the equivalency report, English evidence, interview, and recommendation rather than from the final portal submission.
Babson MBA Business Analytics Scholarships 2027
Babson’s current graduate merit awards range from US$5,000 (INR 4.83 Lakhs) to full tuition. The college does not publish a separate Fall 2027 award amount for this concentration, and merit consideration uses the admission application.
The awards are competitive and profile-specific, which makes the essays, professional record, quantitative preparation, and interview important funding evidence. Because target-cycle tuition is unpublished, do not convert the full-tuition wording into an INR amount or treat the prior-cycle tuition as the scholarship base.
Named Merit Awards
These awards are current published opportunities, not confirmed Fall 2027 amounts. Babson gives the published value range but does not list a separate deadline for each award beyond the relevant MBA application round.
| Award | Published value (USD) | INR equivalent | Profile signal | Application route and timing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Entrepreneurial Impact Award | US$5,000 to full tuition | INR 4.83 Lakhs to full tuition equivalent | Evidence of entrepreneurial impact | Select scholarship consideration in the MBA application; no separate award deadline published |
| Global Value Award | US$5,000 to full tuition | INR 4.83 Lakhs to full tuition equivalent | International perspective and contribution | Use the MBA application; submit by the chosen Fall 2027 round |
| Innovation Through Action Scholarship | US$5,000 to full tuition | INR 4.83 Lakhs to full tuition equivalent | Innovation demonstrated through action | Use the MBA application; no separate form or award deadline published |
| Academic Excellence Award | US$5,000 to full tuition | INR 4.83 Lakhs to full tuition equivalent | Strong academic evidence plus GMAT or GRE score | Submit a qualifying test score with the application; use the selected round deadline |
| Graduate Assistantship | Role-based award; amount varies by appointment | Value not fixed in the published award range | Full-Time MBA applicants able to complete 80 hours per semester | Indicate interest through the graduate funding process; appointment details govern timing |
For Indian applicants, the Academic Excellence Award is the clearest reason to consider GMAT or GRE preparation despite the MBA’s test-optional admissions policy. The other merit awards reward evidence that must appear in the application itself, so a generic scholarship essay would not address their stated profile signals.
- Choose scholarship consideration in the admission application because Babson says no separate merit-award application is required.
- Use the 21 October 2026 Round 1 deadline when your record is ready because earlier review may preserve more funding and visa time.
- Take GMAT or GRE only when the score supports Academic Excellence Award consideration or clarifies quantitative readiness.
Need-Based International Funding
Babson also lists the Wertheimer International Scholarship for an international MBA student with demonstrated financial need. The published page does not state a value or a separate deadline, so request the current funding instructions and keep this award separate from the merit range.
Scholarship funding is not a substitute for a complete budget because Fall 2027 tuition remains unpublished and the official living estimate excludes books. Use the award range as a possible reduction in borrowing, then recalculate the balance when Babson releases the 2027-28 tuition schedule.
Also Check: USA scholarships for Indian students
Scholarship reality: Babson publishes awards from US$5,000 (INR 4.83 Lakhs) to full tuition, but it has not published target-cycle amounts. Submit a complete merit case by an early round and keep a loan plan for the unfunded balance.
Babson MBA Business Analytics Salary 2027
Business Analytics concentration-specific salary and placement data are not published. The closest official evidence is Babson’s full-time MBA Class of 2025. Its prior-cycle planning baseline is US$109,173 (INR 1.05 Crore) for first-year tuition plus living costs before books.
- Treat the Class of 2025 average American starting salary of US$110,000 (INR 1.06 Crore) as school-level evidence, not your likely outcome.
- The same cohort reports an average signing bonus of US$22,389 (INR 21.61 Lakhs), so exclude the bonus from a loan repayment plan until an employer confirms it.
- Babson reports that 80% of graduates seeking employment accepted an offer within six months, so interpret the figure as a school-level result rather than a Business Analytics placement rate.
- The standard route offers 12 months of post-completion OPT (Optional Practical Training), so check whether the non-STEM concentration matches your intended work window before borrowing.
Official MBA Outcomes and Market Context
The 2025 outcome figures cover the full-time MBA cohort, not this concentration. Babson’s outcomes page calls US$110,000 (INR 1.06 Crore) an average American starting salary. Its main MBA page calls the figure a median for American-based landings. Use it cautiously because both pages describe school-level evidence.
| Money measure | Evidence scope | Published amount (USD) | INR equivalent |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starting salary | Babson full-time MBA Class of 2025, American-based landings | US$110,000 average | INR 1.06 Crore |
| Signing bonus | Babson full-time MBA Class of 2025 | US$22,389 average | INR 21.61 Lakhs |
| Management analyst benchmark | U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics, May 2024 occupation-wide median | US$101,190 | INR 97.69 Lakhs |
Source: Babson Full-Time Student Outcomes and U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics Management Analysts data.
Babson reports that 80% of those seeking employment accepted an offer within six months and that 16% were working in their own venture. The 2024 industry mix was technology 20%, financial services 18%, manufacturing 12%, consulting 9%, and consumer packaged goods or retail 8%. These shares show reported destinations but do not prove a concentration-specific result.
| Outcome measure | Cohort or scope | Published result |
|---|---|---|
| Accepted an offer within six months | Full-time MBA Class of 2025, graduates seeking employment | 80% |
| Working in own venture | Full-time MBA Class of 2025 | 16% |
| Technology industry | Full-time MBA Class of 2024 | 20% |
| Financial services industry | Full-time MBA Class of 2024 | 18% |
| Manufacturing industry | Full-time MBA Class of 2024 | 12% |
| Consulting industry | Full-time MBA Class of 2024 | 9% |
Employers named in Babson’s report include Amazon, Apple, Google, Accenture, Goldman Sachs, and Wayfair, but reported employer presence does not establish recruitment volume or sponsorship. The occupation-wide management analyst figure is a market benchmark, not a Babson graduate outcome, and the concentration’s analytics coursework may lead to roles outside that occupation.
Return on Investment for Indian Applicants
Return on investment (ROI) depends on the still-unpublished target tuition, the funding mix, and whether the post-study work route supports the intended role. The following decisions keep the official evidence scope visible.
- Use the US$109,173 (INR 1.05 Crore) prior-cycle baseline only for initial borrowing scenarios, then replace it when Babson publishes 2027-28 tuition.
- Treat the US$110,000 (INR 1.06 Crore) salary as a full-time MBA school-level figure, so ask for Business Analytics evidence before modelling repayment.
- Use the US$101,190 (INR 97.69 Lakhs) occupational benchmark as market context, not as a guaranteed starting salary or break-even input.
- Plan around standard 12-month OPT for this non-STEM route, so compare the funding balance with both an American job search and an India-return plan.
Gross salary is not take-home pay because tax, benefits, location, and deductions change the amount available for debt service. Use the official tax withholding estimator only after you have a real salary and location scenario.
ROI reality: Babson reports useful school-level MBA outcomes, but not Business Analytics outcomes, while target tuition remains unpublished. Borrow against the verified fee and concentration-specific evidence you can obtain, not the headline salary alone.
United States Visa for Babson MBA Business Analytics Students 2027
The F-1 (academic student) visa is the relevant route for this full-time, on-campus MBA. The current government fee is US$185 (INR 17,859). The SEVIS I-901 fee is US$350 (INR 33,788). Together, they total US$535 (INR 51,647) before Babson’s deposit, travel, and relocation costs.
Babson issues the I-20 after admission, the required deposit, an active Babson email, and documents submitted about four months before the programme starts. Review the official student visa requirements before scheduling the interview, because the consular process and the university document process are separate.
- This concentration is not the separately named STEM route, so plan for standard 12-month OPT; the Business Analytics and Machine Learning route may qualify for a 24-month extension.
- Budget US$535 (INR 51,647) for the current visa application and SEVIS fees, excluding the Babson deposit and travel.
- There is no single course-specific H-1B salary threshold, so confirm that a prospective employer will meet the higher of the actual or prevailing wage.
- F-2 spouses and unmarried minor children may accompany an F-1 student but cannot work, while employment-based permanent residency has no guaranteed timeline.
Optional Practical Training (OPT) normally allows up to 12 months of work after the MBA. The 24-month STEM extension is tied to an eligible STEM degree, not analytics wording alone. Read the USCIS OPT guidance and verify the exact concentration title on the I-20 before relying on an extended work window.
The H-1B (specialty occupation work visa) route depends on employer sponsorship and wage compliance rather than on Babson admission. The United States has no fixed permanent-residency timeline for this course. Treat OPT and later work visa steps as time-limited rather than a settlement promise.
Also Check: USA student visa requirements
Visa reality: Plan for 12 months of OPT because this concentration is not the separately named STEM route. Confirm the exact title on your I-20 before relying on an extended work window.
Babson’s two-year MBA Business Analytics route fits an experienced applicant who wants a general management degree with a 12-credit analytics concentration and client-based problem solving. Its main financial tradeoff is that Fall 2027 tuition is unpublished, while the prior-cycle tuition and living baseline already requires substantial funding. The strongest application will connect work progression, quantitative readiness, English evidence, and a specific analytics-led career plan to an early application round. Before accepting an offer, replace the planning baseline with the 2027-28 fee and confirm the non-STEM work-window implications on the I-20.
Babson MBA Business Analytics FAQs
Ques. Is Babson’s MBA Business Analytics concentration suitable for an applicant with less than five years of work experience?
Ans. Babson reports an average of 5 to 7 years and a range of 0 to 24 years. An earlier-career applicant needs a clear MBA rationale, responsibility evidence, and quantitative preparation.
Ques. How should Indian applicants estimate the total cost before Fall 2027 tuition is released?
Ans. Use the prior-cycle illustration of US$109,173 (INR 1.05 Crore) for tuition plus living costs before books. Replace it with the 2027-28 schedule when published.
Ques. Should an applicant submit GMAT or GRE for this MBA concentration?
Ans. The MBA does not require either test, but a score can strengthen a limited quantitative record or support Academic Excellence Award consideration, which specifically requires GMAT or GRE.
Ques. Which Fall 2027 application round is most practical for an Indian student who needs a new visa?
Ans. Round 3 closes on 29 March 2027 and is the date Babson strongly encourages for new-visa applicants. Later rounds leave less time for consular and relocation steps.
Ques. Does the Business Analytics concentration qualify for the 36-month STEM OPT pathway?
Ans. Babson separately identifies Business Analytics and Machine Learning as a STEM route. This concentration is not identified as STEM, so plan around standard 12-month OPT unless Babson confirms otherwise.
8EJTse
| Year | 1st Year Fees |
|---|---|
| Tuition Fees | ₹7254861 (USD 75848) |
uPlTcS
| rhEkXj | Znqz7Q |
|---|---|
| Off-Campus Housing | ₹1534226 (USD 16040) |
| Food | ₹745879 (USD 7798) |
Tuition fee per credit- $2,050
Total tuition for program: $116,760
XA/HUy
| 3PAU4M | N4s6oj |
|---|---|
| 2025 | ₹7050362 (USD 73710) |
| 2024 | ₹6845097 (USD 71564) |
| 2023 | ₹6845097 (USD 71564) |
| 2021 | ₹4974 (USD 52608) |
7N6V25
International applicants who require a new student visa are strongly encouraged to apply by Round 3. This university accepts applications after the deadlines on a rolling basis.
| 0pC/y6 | 7d7ba6 |
|---|---|
| Payment Deadlines for Spring 2026 | |
| Round 2 Application Deadline For Fall 2026 Intake | |
| Round 3 Application Deadline For Fall 2026 Intake | |
| Round 4 Application Deadline For Fall 2026 Intake | |
| Round 5 Application Deadline For Fall 2026 Intake | |
mbcuVI

Do you think the Rankings are wrong ? Report Here
uJXHGo
| GkV5N/ | k/jX7I | vvWrCI |
|---|---|---|
| Merit based scholarships | $5,000 | Merit based scholarships are awarded to candidates based on academic, professional, and personal merit. |
Eh7J3t
TM2nmW
Best MS Courses in USA for International Students in 2025
Executive MBA in USA: Deadlines, Fees, Jobs & Salaries
Masters (MS) in USA: Colleges, Courses, Deadlines, Eligibility & Fees
Masters in Management in USA: Universities, Fees, Requirements, and Scholarships
College Student Profiles
3o6p3A
| 6YtxFj | a+VJO9 | sFGV92 | +zy2Nq | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BeArt Presets-Academic Scholarship | NDHjH0₹ 2.4 L/Yr$2,500 | 70v4DRBachelor | +zy2NqMerit-Based | |
| Chuan Ai Lu Engstrom Memorial Scholarship | NDHjH0₹ 95,650/Yr$1,000 | 70v4DRBachelor | +zy2NqMerit-Based | |
| Bharat Petroleum Scholarship | NDHjH0Variable Amount | 70v4DRMaster | +zy2NqMerit-Based | |
| Comindware Scholarship | NDHjH0₹ 3.8 L/Yr$4,000 | 70v4DRApprenticeship | +zy2NqMerit-Based | |
| Forktip Women’s- Innovation Scholarship | NDHjH0Variable Amount | 70v4DRBachelor | +zy2NqCollege-Specific | |
| FINCAD Women in Finance Scholarship | NDHjH0₹ 19.1 L/Yr$20,000 | 70v4DRMaster | +zy2NqMerit-Based |
FfUuzJ
| 8MIU1T | S2h7Mt | BxsfMK | uN65io | bwRvnp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
M.B.A, Babson College1 year | -- | INR 85.7 L/Yr USD 89,550 /Yr |
| |
| INR 66.8 L/Yr USD 69,870 /Yr |
| |||
-- | INR 61.6 L/Yr USD 64,350 /Yr |
|
Do you think the Dates are wrong ? Report Here



.jpeg?h=90&w=90&mode=stretch)








.jpeg?h=32&w=32&mode=fit)







Comments