M.B.A from University of Alaska Anchorage 2026 Entry: Dates, Fees, Eligibility, Entry Requirements etc.

M.B.A from University of Alaska Anchorage 2026 Entry: Dates, Fees, Eligibility, Entry Requirements etc.

Fairbanks, AlaskaLocation
UniversitySchool type
Estd1990established year
7664enrollment
Public

Master of Business Administration [M.B.A]

2 years
Full Time
On Campus

Field of Study

Ranked #401 out of 1502 by THE Global Ranking 2023

$20,304 /Yr

Study Abroad Team's profile photo

Study Abroad Team

Updated on - Aug 15, 2026

University of Alaska Anchorage Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) is a graduate programme at the Anchorage campus in Alaska. It offers full-time study with weekday evening classes and hybrid delivery. It takes 1 to 2 years full time and targets Spring 2027, with calculated tuition of US$38,484 (INR 36.78 Lakhs) for 30 credits. The 36-credit emphasis option costs US$46,180.80 (INR 44.13 Lakhs) before foundation courses. Admission requires a bachelor’s degree plus GPA 3.25 on 4.0, approximately 81% to 83% or CGPA 8.1 to 8.3 on 10 for Indian applicants.

UAA’s curriculum trains managers in analytical decision-making, leadership, finance, marketing and organisational behaviour. Students can then pursue emphasis study in analytics, leadership, public sector management, health administration, supply chain or project management. The capstone can be a strategic management seminar, management project or individual research, so the best fit is an applicant seeking applied management depth with a defined business problem.

  • The programme’s evening schedule can suit professionals who need to combine study with work.
  • Students can choose general management or a 36-credit emphasis while retaining the same 21-credit core.
  • The Tom Case Leadership Fellows programme adds mentoring with Anchorage business leaders for selected graduate students enrolled across fall and spring.

Current Admission Status

Applications for the Spring 2027 intake are Open. International student deadline: 01 November 2026.

UAA’s public calendar does not state a clock time for this deadline, so the portal’s displayed cutoff controls submission. Indian applicants should also allow time for transcript evaluation, financial documents and visa processing.

Also Check: University of Alaska MBA Admission

Alaska Anchorage MBA Fees and Living Costs 2027

Spring 2027 fee planning uses the 2026-27 UAA schedule. The published graduate nonresident rate is US$1,173 per credit (INR 1.12 Lakhs). The College of Business and Public Policy also applies a 20% surcharge to base resident tuition for graduate courses.

The published base resident rate is US$549 per credit (INR 52,468), so the surcharge calculates to US$109.80 per credit (INR 10,494). Therefore, the calculated MBA rate is US$1,282.80 per credit (INR 1.23 Lakhs) before mandatory student fees. The programme has no single flat fee because credit requirements vary.

Use the UAA 2026-27 tuition schedule to verify the charge attached to your registered classes, because course fees and enrolment-based fees can change with the final schedule.

Calculated fee basis for the target cycle: The figures below use the published per-credit rates and the stated CBPP surcharge. They apply the 30-credit general MBA or 36-credit emphasis structure.

Fee itemBasisAmount in USDAmount in INR
Graduate nonresident tuitionPer creditUS$1,173INR 1.12 Lakhs
General MBA tuition30 credits, calculatedUS$38,484INR 36.78 Lakhs
MBA with emphasis tuition36 credits, calculatedUS$46,180.80INR 44.13 Lakhs
Foundation course tuitionUp to 9 credits, calculatedUS$11,545.20INR 11.03 Lakhs
Graduate application feeOne applicationUS$75INR 7,168
Anchorage Consolidated Student FeePer creditUS$46.25INR 4,420

All INR conversions in the article use a conversion rate of USD 1 = INR 95.5699 as of 15 August 2026. Rates fluctuate daily, verify before applying.

Source: UAA 2026-27 tuition schedule and 2026-27 academic catalogue; programme totals are calculated from those published inputs.

  • The 30-credit general MBA is the lower tuition route, but up to nine foundation credits can add US$11,545.20 (INR 11.03 Lakhs).
  • The 36-credit emphasis adds six credits and calculated tuition of US$7,696.80 (INR 7.36 Lakhs) compared with the general MBA.
  • The US$75 application fee (INR 7,168) is separate from tuition and does not reduce the amount required for the I-20 financial document.
  • The US$46.25 Consolidated Student Fee (INR 4,420) applies per Anchorage credit, so the final invoice rises with every additional foundation or emphasis credit.

Cost of Living in Anchorage for MBA Students

UAA’s official graduate estimate is US$18,710 per year (INR 17.88 Lakhs) outside tuition. It combines food and housing, books, day-to-day expenses and health insurance, so the university does not provide a separate rent-only range on this page.

Monthly figures below divide the official annual amounts by 12 for planning. UAA separately requires one year of funding proof for the I-20. Its published graduate total is US$39,671 (INR 37.91 Lakhs), including a general tuition and fees allowance.

ExpenseMonthly in USDMonthly in INRAnnual in USDAnnual in INR
Food and housingUS$1,095.83INR 1.05 LakhsUS$13,150INR 12.57 Lakhs
Books and suppliesUS$46.67INR 4,461US$560INR 53,519
Day-to-day expensesUS$250INR 23,892US$3,000INR 2.87 Lakhs
Health insuranceUS$166.67INR 15,928US$2,000INR 1.91 Lakhs
Total non-tuitionUS$1,559.17INR 1.49 LakhsUS$18,710INR 17.88 Lakhs

Calculated all-in planning illustration: Assuming full-time study at nine credits per semester, the 30-credit MBA uses about 20 months of the official non-tuition estimate. Tuition plus student fees are US$39,871.50 (INR 38.11 Lakhs). Non-tuition costs are about US$31,183.33 (INR 29.80 Lakhs), producing US$71,054.83 (INR 67.91 Lakhs) before the application fee and travel.

The 36-credit emphasis illustration assumes 24 months. Tuition plus student fees are US$47,845.80 (INR 45.73 Lakhs). Non-tuition costs are US$37,420 (INR 35.76 Lakhs), making the calculated programme budget US$85,265.80 (INR 81.49 Lakhs) before the application fee and travel.

Fee planning note

UAA’s general one-year graduate funding estimate is separate from the MBA’s calculated credit-based charge. Indian applicants should request a written class-by-class estimate before finalising an education loan.

ROI reality: The 36-credit emphasis can add US$7,696.80 (INR 7.36 Lakhs) in calculated tuition and extend living costs. Select it only when its named emphasis and capstone support your intended role.

Alaska Anchorage MBA Admission 2027

Admission requires a bachelor’s degree, a 3.25 grade point average (GPA) on 4.0 and quantitative preparation. Indian applicants can read the GPA as approximately 81% to 83% or CGPA 8.1 to 8.3 on 10, although UAA makes the final equivalency decision.

The Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT) offers an alternative to the published GPA route. UAA’s current catalogue states a minimum GMAT score of 525, prefers a quantitative score at or above the 30th percentile and may require a quantitative foundation course.

International applicants also submit a statement of purpose, a resume with three references and evaluated transcripts. UAA requires WES (World Education Services) evaluation for international transcripts, which provides the external credential review used in the international application process.

The MBA is accredited by the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business International, which is a business-school accreditation body. Its management focus suits applicants who can connect prior study or work evidence to a clear leadership, analytics or operations objective.

Academic Eligibility for the MBA

The academic threshold is the clearest screening point. Applicants should prepare the stronger of the GPA route or GMAT route, then explain quantitative readiness through coursework, work evidence or the required foundation pathway.

RequirementUAA requirement for the MBA
Prior educationAwarded bachelor’s degree from an institutionally accredited institution.
GPA routeMinimum cumulative GPA 3.25 on a 4.0 scale, approximately 81% to 83% or CGPA 8.1 to 8.3 on 10 for Indian applicants.
GMAT routeMinimum GMAT score 525; quantitative score at or above the 30th percentile is preferred.
Quantitative skillsAll students must meet a quantitative skills requirement for admission.
Written evidenceStatement of purpose and resume including names and contact details for three references.

UAA lists several GMAT waiver conditions, including another relevant master’s degree, a terminal degree or a minimum undergraduate GPA of 3.25. Because the catalogue does not promise a waiver for every applicant, submit the academic evidence that matches your strongest route and ask CBPP to confirm the correct option.

  • Work experience is not listed as a fixed minimum, but documented leadership or sustained professional activity can strengthen an individual case.
  • Applicants below the preferred quantitative benchmark may be assigned a foundation course, so prior accounting, economics, finance or statistics should be documented clearly.
  • Indian transcripts need WES evaluation under UAA’s international process, so start the evaluation before the Spring 2027 application deadline.

English Language Proficiency (ELP)

MBA applicants must show English proficiency unless they qualify for a university-approved waiver. The current UAA international page gives the MBA-specific TOEFL requirement and the graduate IELTS threshold, while the programme catalogue gives the same TOEFL threshold.

Test or routePublished requirement
TOEFL iBT80 on the internet-based exam scale for the MBA.
IELTS6.5 overall band for master’s applicants.
English waiverCompleted waiver form is listed by UAA, subject to the university’s eligibility review.
Duolingo or PTE-AcademicCurrent international page publishes thresholds for associate and bachelor applicants, not an MBA threshold.

UAA still publishes TOEFL on the 0 to 120 internet-based scale, not the revised 1.0 to 6.0 scale introduced for tests after 21 January 2026. Do not self-convert the 80 score or assume a graduate Duolingo or PTE score is accepted without written confirmation.

Use the UAA MBA admission catalogue to verify the current GPA, GMAT, quantitative and document requirements before submission.

  • IELTS 6.5 overall is a usable planning benchmark when an applicant prefers a test with a published graduate threshold.
  • TOEFL 80 is an overall requirement, and the checked UAA pages do not publish MBA component minima.
  • Applicants using a waiver should submit the form with the evidence UAA requests instead of relying on English-medium study alone.
Tip for Indian students: A GPA of 3.25 or a GMAT score of 525 can open the academic route, but quantitative evidence and transcript evaluation still affect readiness. Prepare both before submitting the Spring 2027 file.

Alaska Anchorage MBA Application 2027

Spring 2027 is the next applicant-accessible intake and its international application deadline is 01 November 2026. The UAA application is open, while the next Fall 2027 application window is scheduled to open on 15 September 2026.

UAA advises international students to apply three months earlier than the published university deadline because transcript evaluation, financial evidence and immigration processing add steps. The programme catalogue also says applications may be submitted for the next available semester under the published UAA deadlines.

International applicants apply online, pay the US$75 fee (INR 7,168) and upload the programme documents. UAA says the online application takes about 15 to 30 minutes, but review begins only after the required documentation is received.

Use the UAA international application page for the live portal instructions, because UAA does not publish an MBA decision date or a clock-time cutoff on the checked calendar.

Published forward-looking intake schedule: UAA’s international calendar lists Fall and Spring for degree applicants, and the checked MBA pages do not identify a separate Summer intake.

IntakeApplication opensInternational application deadlineDocumentation due
Spring 202715 February 202601 November 202601 December 2026
Fall 202715 September 202601 June 202701 August 2027

The dates above are published by UAA for international applicants, but the page does not display a time zone or a decision date. Treat the university portal as the controlling source for the submission timestamp and monitor email after the file becomes complete.

  • For Spring 2027, complete the statement of purpose, three-reference resume and WES evaluation before uploading the application.
  • Submit financial documents with enough time for UAA to issue the I-20 after admission and document completion.
  • Choose Fall 2027 when the June 2027 deadline better fits test preparation or transcript evaluation, but remember that its application window opens later.

How to Build a Strong MBA Application

The statement of purpose should connect your prior preparation to one UAA MBA route. A candidate targeting business analytics can explain quantitative coursework and a data-led business problem, while a leadership applicant can show decisions, team responsibility and measurable organisational impact.

The resume must include three references, so select people who can verify analytical work, leadership behaviour or professional maturity. UAA permits additional evidence of creativity, leadership or sustained accomplishment, which gives experienced Indian applicants a place to explain progression beyond grades.

The capstone choices make fit especially important at application stage. Applicants seeking immediate management practice should explain a strategic seminar or management project goal, while research-oriented applicants should identify a question that could support the individual research option.

  • Use the 21-credit core to show readiness in accounting, analytics, marketing, finance, economics and leadership.
  • Explain any foundation-course risk by listing prior accounting, economics, finance or statistics coursework.
  • Keep the chosen emphasis and capstone aligned with the role you will seek after graduation.

Read More: USA application process for Indian students

Application tip: Spring 2027 has a 01 November 2026 application deadline and a 01 December 2026 documentation deadline. Finish WES, English proof and financial preparation before the application is submitted.

Alaska Anchorage MBA Scholarships 2027

UAA’s most relevant funding routes are the CBPP Dean’s Competitive Administrative Scholarship, UA Foundation awards and graduate assistantships. The university does not publish a Spring 2027 MBA award package or a guaranteed international tuition reduction.

UAA’s international cost page says international students must secure their own funding and that institutional awards do not cover most yearly costs. It also says international students cannot use U.S. federal aid unless they are eligible noncitizens, while on-campus work is not enough to fund tuition and living expenses.

Review UAA’s CBPP scholarship routes alongside the eligibility conditions below, because award rules and deadlines are published separately from MBA admission.

Funding context: The table separates a current recurring route, a prior-cycle award reference and a graduate funding appointment.

Award or funding routePublished valueEligibility and application routeDeadline or cycle status
CBPP Dean’s Competitive Administrative ScholarshipAt least US$1,000 (INR 95,570) per successful awardAdmitted CBPP graduate students enrolled for at least 3 credits, with UAA GPA 3.0 or higher; online form, recommendation, essays and transcript.Most recent page shows 10 November 2025 at 11:59 p.m. AKST, a prior-cycle reference.
UA Foundation awardsAmount varies; no single INR value is published.International students are listed as eligible for the general scholarship pool; apply through the UAOnline scholarship portal.Current published recurring window is 01 October to 15 February each year.
UAA graduate assistantshipTuition scholarship for up to 9 credits per semester at 15 to 20 hours weekly; health insurance benefit is also published.Teaching, research or service appointment; tuition coverage is limited to tuition and fees remain the student’s responsibility unless arranged otherwise.No Spring 2027 MBA-specific position or deadline is published on the checked pages.

The Dean’s award amount is useful only as a prior-cycle planning reference, so do not subtract it from the Spring 2027 tuition calculation. The UA Foundation route is more relevant for the target intake because its annual window overlaps the Spring 2027 application period, but its amount and award conditions vary.

  • Complete the UA Foundation application between 01 October and 15 February, then check every supplemental question for international eligibility.
  • Apply for the Dean’s award only after meeting the CBPP graduate enrolment and GPA conditions, and treat the published 2025 deadline as historical.
  • Ask the graduate advisor whether a teaching, research or service appointment is available before using assistantship funding in an education-loan plan.

Graduate assistantships can reduce tuition but they do not erase living expenses, application costs or every mandatory fee. International students should also preserve the full-time study load required for their immigration status when assessing an assistantship schedule.

Check Out: University of Alaska scholarships and funding

Funding note

UAA’s own funding guidance means the calculated MBA budget should remain affordable without an award, while scholarships and assistantships should be treated as competitive reductions after eligibility is confirmed.

Scholarship reality: The strongest target-cycle action is to prepare for the UA Foundation window while asking CBPP about assistantships. Do not treat the prior-cycle US$1,000 award (INR 95,570) as guaranteed Spring 2027 funding.

Alaska Anchorage MBA Salary 2027

UAA reports a programme alumni average of US$63,838 (INR 61.01 Lakhs) one year after graduation and US$94,843 (INR 90.64 Lakhs) five years after graduation. The current programme page does not identify the graduating cohort, salary measure or response rate, so these are university-reported alumni figures rather than a dated employment report.

UAA also displays a 96% one-year job placement rate and an 86% five-year job placement rate for MBA programme alumni. UAA attributes the figures to Alaska Department of Labor Statistics. The page does not show the cohort definition or placement methodology, so applicants should not read either percentage as a guaranteed outcome.

The programme’s current evidence supports a management-career discussion, not a promised job list. UAA describes leadership, financial management, marketing, strategy, consulting, government, nonprofit and entrepreneurship routes. The curriculum lets students build a more specific signal through analytics, project management or supply chain electives.

Course-programme evidencePublished value in USDINR equivalentScope
Average annual salary one year after graduationUS$63,838INR 61.01 LakhsUAA MBA alumni; cohort not stated on the current page.
Average annual salary five years after graduationUS$94,843INR 90.64 LakhsUAA MBA alumni; cohort and salary measure not stated.
Course-programme outcomePublished rateScope and limitation
One-year job placement96%MBA programme alumni; UAA credits Alaska Department of Labor Statistics, but the cohort is not shown.
Five-year job placement86%MBA programme alumni; the page does not define placement or report the graduating cohort.

Source: UAA MBA programme page; UAA attributes placement rates to Alaska Department of Labor Statistics, but current page scope is limited.

External job-market benchmarks: The U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics reports a May 2024 national median of US$101,190 (INR 96.71 Lakhs) for management analysts and US$161,700 (INR 1.55 Crore) for financial managers. These are occupational medians across the United States, not UAA graduate salaries or starting offers.

External benchmarkMedian in USDINR equivalentScope
Management analysts, May 2024US$101,190INR 96.71 LakhsNational occupational median reported by the U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics.
Financial managers, May 2024US$161,700INR 1.55 CroreNational occupational median reported by the U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics.

MBA ROI for Indian Applicants

The calculated 30-credit MBA budget is US$71,054.83 (INR 67.91 Lakhs) before application and travel costs. That cost needs to be tested against the evidence scope, funding uncertainty and post-study work window rather than against a single headline salary.

  • The 30-credit budget is calculated from UAA rates and living estimates, so obtain a class-level invoice before committing an education loan.
  • The 36-credit emphasis budget is calculated at US$85,265.80 (INR 81.49 Lakhs), so choose the emphasis only when its skills match a defined target role.
  • UAA’s 96% one-year placement figure is programme evidence without a displayed cohort, so request the underlying outcome definition before treating it as repayment support.
  • The university reports US$63,838 (INR 61.01 Lakhs) one-year alumni pay, but the unnamed cohort means it should be a reference point rather than a salary forecast.
  • F-1 post-study work is normally 12 months, so verify the degree classification before assuming a longer work window.

Host-country employment may make the UAA alumni figures more relevant, but Indian returners need a separate comparison using Indian role salaries, relocation costs and loan repayment currency. Gross pay also differs from take-home pay after federal, payroll and any local taxes, so use a current tax calculator before modelling monthly repayment.

The programme’s applied capstone can strengthen a portfolio, but the value depends on choosing a project that demonstrates measurable business analysis or leadership. That makes the general MBA a better fit for broad management progression, while an emphasis can justify extra cost when it produces a specific technical or sector signal.

ROI reality: UAA publishes positive alumni salary and placement signals, yet the current page omits cohort details. Use the figures to frame questions for the programme, not to promise a payback period.

USA Visa for Alaska Anchorage MBA Students 2027

International MBA students normally use the F-1 academic student visa. UAA says international applicants need a student visa, financial documentation and an admission decision before immigration processing, while the U.S. Department of State sets the visa interview and entry rules. The current application fee is US$185 (INR 17,680) and the I-901 SEVIS fee is US$350 (INR 33,449).

  • After admission, submit the university’s financial proof for the student document, pay the I-901 Student and Exchange Visitor Information System fee and prepare for the visa interview.
  • Optional Practical Training normally lasts 12 months, while a 24-month STEM extension requires a qualifying degree code and employer.
  • H-1B pay is tied to the higher of the actual or prevailing wage for the occupation and location, not one national MBA threshold.
  • F-2 dependent status may cover a spouse and unmarried children under 21, but an F-2 spouse cannot work in the United States.

Permanent residence has no fixed course-linked timeline. A graduate may later need employer sponsorship through an employment-based category, labour certification where required and a current Visa Bulletin priority date, with India-specific queues affecting timing.

UAA states that on-campus work may be possible but is not enough to fund tuition and living costs, while off-campus work requires explicit authorization. Verify current fees, entry timing and documentation in the official U.S. student visa guidance before booking an interview.

Read More: USA student visa process

Visa reality: The MBA gives access to a 12-month post-study work route, not an automatic long-term stay. Confirm the degree classification and employer pathway before using U.S. salary assumptions in your funding plan.

University of Alaska Anchorage MBA fits an Indian applicant with quantitative preparation who wants management practice, an applied capstone and an emphasis linked to a specific role. Its 30-credit general route keeps the calculated budget lower, while the 36-credit emphasis adds tuition and living time for deeper specialisation. The material tradeoff is that UAA’s salary and placement signals lack cohort detail and scholarships do not cover most funding needs. For Spring 2027, complete the WES evaluation, English proof and financial plan before the 01 November 2026 application deadline.

University of Alaska Anchorage MBA FAQs

Ques. Which University of Alaska Anchorage MBA route should an Indian applicant choose?

Ans. Choose the 30-credit general MBA for broad management progression. Select a 36-credit emphasis when analytics, leadership, public sector, health, supply chain or project skills match your target role. The capstone should reinforce the same route through a strategic seminar, management project or individual research.

Ques. Can I apply to the University of Alaska Anchorage MBA without a 3.25 GPA?

Ans. You may qualify through the catalogue’s GMAT route or a stated waiver condition, but UAA still requires quantitative readiness. Applicants should ask CBPP to confirm whether their academic record, test score or prior graduate degree supports the intended route.

Ques. Can I submit a Spring 2027 MBA application before my WES evaluation is complete?

Ans. UAA requires evaluated international transcripts, so an application can remain incomplete until the evaluation and other documents arrive. Start the evaluation early and use 01 November 2026 as the application deadline, with 01 December 2026 as the published documentation date.

Ques. How much funding should I plan for the University of Alaska Anchorage MBA?

Ans. The calculated 30-credit planning budget is US$71,054.83 (INR 67.91 Lakhs) before application and travel. The 36-credit illustration is US$85,265.80 (INR 81.49 Lakhs). Build the loan around the full amount because UAA does not guarantee a target-cycle international award.

Ques. Does the University of Alaska Anchorage MBA provide a three-year post-study work route?

Ans. The standard F-1 post-completion work route is normally 12 months, and the additional 24-month STEM extension depends on a qualifying degree classification and employer. The current MBA page does not confirm STEM eligibility, so permanent residence should not be assumed from admission.


Important Alert

  • Application Deadline For Spring Intake - Nov 1, 2026

Tuition Fees

Year1st Year Fees
Tuition Fees$20304

Other Expenses

HeadAvg Cost Per Year
Living Expenses$22739
Health Insurance$2000

Tuition and Fees for International Students (Per Year)

estimated cost for tuition, fees, and living expenses for one academic year

Estimated Expenses Graduate
Tuition & Fees $20,961
Food & Housing $13,150
Books $560
Day-to-Day Expenses $ 3,000
Health Insurance $2,000
Total $39,671

Previous Year Tuition Fees

Year1st Year Fees
2023$20304
2021$20332

Important Dates

 International students will not be admitted for the summer semester. 

Fall Semester: Application Deadline: June 15 ; Documentation Deadline: July 15 University of Alaska Anchorage

Spring Semester: Application Deadline: November 1 ; Documentation Deadline: November 20

EventApplication Date
Application Deadline For Fall Intake Jun 15, 2026
Application Deadline For Spring Intake Nov 1, 2026

Scores Required

80 / 120

Avg. Score in

TOEFL

75

Application Fees

36

ECTS Credits


Ranking

20232022

Times Higher Education logo
Business 401 out of 1502 in Global Ranking
( #56 out of 174 in USA 2023)

Do you think the Rankings are wrong ?  Report Here

TOP Scholarships

Scholarship nameAward amountEligibility
Seawolf Persist ScholarshipUSD 1,000–5,000/year (INR 86,820–4,34,100)Full-time students with GPA ≥ 3.0, financial need, and FAFSA submission by July 15. Limited for international students (eligible non-citizens only). Renewable with 3.0 GPA.
Graduate AssistantshipTuition waiver (6–12 credits, ~USD 5,274–10,548, INR 4,57,768–9,15,537) + stipend (USD 5,000–10,000/year, INR 4,34,100–8,68,200)Full-time students with GPA ≥ 3.25, 10–20 hours/week teaching/research. Apply by February 1 via cbpp_grad@alaska.edu. Renewable.
P.E.O. International Peace ScholarshipUSD 6,000–12,500/year (INR 5,20,920–10,85,250)Women who are international students with financial need, enrolled full-time. Apply by December 15, 2024, for Fall 2025 via P.E.O. website. Renewable.



Comments


No Comments To Show

Scholarship Grants & Financial Aids

NameScholarship Per StudentLevel of StudyType
Ritchie-Jennings Memorial Scholarship ProgramScholarship per student$ 10,000/Yr$10,000Level Of StudyBachelorTypeMerit-Based
Axol Science ScholarshipScholarship per student$ 2,000/Yr$2,000Level Of StudyBachelorTypeCompany-Sponsored
VueVille Future Technology ScholarshipScholarship per student$ 1,000/Yr$1,000Level Of StudyBachelorTypeMerit-Based
R&D Systems ScholarshipScholarship per student$ 1,500/Yr$1,500Level Of StudyBachelorTypeMerit-Based
Go Clean ScholarshipScholarship per student$ 3,500/Yr$3,500Level Of StudyBachelorTypeMerit-Based
Business Administration ScholarshipsScholarship per studentVariable AmountLevel Of StudyBachelorTypeMerit-Based

Similar Programs

ProgramImportant DateTotal FeesMedian Exams ScoreAction
--
USD 28,834 /Yr
  • TOEFL: 79
  • IELTS: 6.5
  • PTE: 53
Application Deadline For Summer 2026 Intake (1st Apr 2026)
Application Deadline For Fall 2026 Intake (1st Jun 2026)
Application Deadline For Spring 2027 Intake (1st Nov 2026)
USD 16,650 /Yr
  • IELTS: 6.0
  • TOEFL: 79
  • Duolingo: 100
  • PTE: 53
Application Deadline For Fall Intake (1st Apr 2026)
Application Deadline For Winter Intake (1st Nov 2026)
Application Deadline For Spring Intake (1st Feb 2027)
USD 17,856 /Yr
  • IELTS: 6.5
  • TOEFL: 80
  • Duolingo: 105

Do you think the Dates are wrong ?  Report Here

interested in this College ?

Get free counselling