M.B.A Business Management at Moravian College [MORAVIAN], Bethlehem Fees, Entry Requirement & Application Deadline

M.B.A from Moravian College

Bethlehem, PennsylvaniaLocation
CollegeSchool type
Estd1742established year
2377enrollment
Private (Not for Profit)

Master of Business Administration [M.B.A] (Business Management)

2 years
full time
On Campus

Field of Study

₹17.7 L/Yr

$18,504 /Yr
Study Abroad Team's profile photo

Study Abroad Team

Updated on - Aug 17, 2026

Moravian University Master of Business Administration (MBA) Business Management is the supplied course label for the current one-year, 100% online graduate MBA from Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States. The Fall 2026 intake lists 10 courses, needs a bachelor’s degree or international equivalent and has calculated tuition of US$31,000 (INR 29.59 Lakhs).

The current official programme does not show Business Management as a separate concentration, so this article follows the live MBA. It develops leadership, data-informed decisions, digital operations, financial intelligence, business law and a capstone and suits working professionals who can apply study directly to management decisions. The tradeoff is material for Indian applicants because the international graduate list does not include this MBA.

  • Artificial intelligence is integrated into the curriculum as a decision tool alongside ethics, emotional intelligence and self-awareness.
  • Google and HubSpot certification opportunities can add practical digital evidence beside the graduate degree.
  • A Student Experience Mentor supports enrolment, coursework and career momentum for adult learners.

Current Admission Status

Applications for the Fall 2026 intake are Open. International student deadline: Not published after checks.

The programme page invites applications, but the international graduate list does not include this MBA. Indian applicants should confirm India-based online enrolment before paying for credential evaluation or tuition.

Also Check: Moravian MBA admissions

Moravian MBA Business Management Fees and Living Costs 2026

For the Fall 2026 intake, the current 2026-27 business table lists US$3,100 (INR 2.96 Lakhs) per MBA course and no additional semester fee. The MBA page lists 10 total courses, so US$31,000 (INR 29.59 Lakhs) is calculated tuition rather than a flat published programme charge.

Target-cycle fee basis: The fee table identifies 2026-27 per-course and per-credit rates. Use the official tuition page to verify the billing row before payment, because the per-credit figure is rounded.

Fee itemOfficial basisAmount (US$)Amount (INR equivalent)Applicant meaning
Tuition per course2026-27 MBA rateUS$3,100INR 2.96 LakhsUse this course charge for the target-cycle tuition calculation.
Cost per credit2026-27 MBA rateUS$1,033INR 98,593Use this as a billing cross-check, not as a replacement for the course count.
Calculated programme tuition10 courses × US$3,100US$31,000INR 29.59 LakhsThis is the calculated tuition baseline for Fall 2026.
Additional fee per semester2026-27 MBA rateNone listedNone listedNo additional semester fee appears in the checked tuition table.

All INR conversions in the article use a conversion rate of US$ 1 = INR 95.4438 as of 17 August 2026. Rates fluctuate daily, verify before applying.

Source: Moravian University 2026-27 Tuition and Fees page.

  • The 10-course count makes the tuition arithmetic transparent, so confirm the planned course load and any transferred-credit treatment before payment.
  • No additional semester fee is listed for the MBA, so add a new charge only after Moravian shows it on a current invoice.
  • No application fee or deposit appears on the checked current pages, so confirm the portal total before submitting the application.

Cost of Living in Bethlehem for MBA Business Management Students

The official Business cost-of-attendance estimate covers Fall 2025, Spring 2026 and Summer 2026 and assumes nine credits per term. It lists Bethlehem off-campus spending, which is a planning proxy because this MBA is 100% online.

The table keeps the university’s annual components separate from calculated monthly equivalents. A learner in India should replace housing, food and transport with actual local costs rather than treating this residential proxy as a mandatory charge.

ExpenseMonthly (US$)Monthly (INR equivalent)Annual (US$)Annual (INR equivalent)
FoodUS$390.25INR 37,247US$4,683INR 4.47 Lakhs
HousingUS$910.50INR 86,902US$10,926INR 10.43 Lakhs
Books and suppliesUS$75INR 7,158US$900INR 85,899
TransportationUS$265INR 25,293US$3,180INR 3.04 Lakhs
MiscellaneousUS$843INR 80,459US$10,116INR 9.66 Lakhs
Average loan feesUS$24.75INR 2,362US$297INR 28,347
Non-tuition totalUS$2,508.50INR 2.39 LakhsUS$30,102INR 28.73 Lakhs

Source: Moravian University Cost of Attendance, 2025-2026 Business graduate estimate.

Adding the target-cycle tuition to the residential proxy produces a calculated one-year baseline of US$61,102 (INR 58.32 Lakhs). The arithmetic is US$31,000 (INR 29.59 Lakhs) plus US$30,102 (INR 28.73 Lakhs), before exchange movement or scholarships.

Because the programme is fully online, an Indian learner studying from India may not incur Bethlehem housing, food or transport costs. A learner relocating independently should treat the official proxy as a reference and add health cover, internet, travel and personal costs separately.

Read More: USA living costs for students

Online cost boundary

The official estimate describes Bethlehem off-campus spending, whereas the MBA is 100% online. Indian applicants should use INR 58.32 Lakhs only as a residential planning illustration and replace living costs with their actual budget.

Key insight: Fall 2026 tuition calculates to INR 29.59 Lakhs, while the residential proxy lifts the baseline to INR 58.32 Lakhs. Keep those figures separate until cross-border online enrolment is confirmed.

Moravian MBA Business Management Admission 2026

The current MBA page requires a bachelor’s degree or international equivalent, official transcripts and a current resume or updated LinkedIn profile. It publishes no MBA-specific GPA (Grade Point Average), GMAT (Graduate Management Admission Test), GRE (Graduate Record Examinations) or work-experience threshold.

Moravian does not evaluate international graduate transcripts itself, so an Indian applicant needs a course-by-course evaluation showing U.S. bachelor’s degree equivalency. The current international graduate requirements page does not list this MBA among eligible programmes, creating a scope question to resolve before payment.

Academic Eligibility for Moravian MBA Business Management 2026

The formal academic checklist is short, but the international-document rule adds an external verification step. Confirm the live MBA route with admissions before ordering an evaluation report.

RequirementCurrent university requirementIndian applicant action
Bachelor’s degreeA degree in any field from an accredited college or university, or international equivalentAsk whether your Indian degree meets the current equivalency rule.
Official transcriptsRecords from all colleges or universities attendedArrange direct delivery from each issuing institution or an accepted evaluator.
Resume or LinkedIn profileCurrent resume or updated LinkedIn profileShow role scope, dates and measurable work linked to management goals.

World Education Services (WES), Education Credential Evaluators (ECE) and International Education Evaluation (IEE) are accepted evaluation services. Each service must send the course-by-course report directly to Moravian for it to be official.

  • Confirm acceptance of your Indian bachelor’s degree before paying an evaluation provider.
  • Send official transcripts directly from each issuing institution because applicant-uploaded copies may be treated as invalid.
  • Use the resume to connect management experience with the MBA’s applied digital and leadership focus.

English Language Proficiency for Moravian MBA Business Management 2026

The current international page publishes a general English Language Proficiency (ELP) baseline, while noting that individual graduate programmes may require higher scores. Because the MBA is absent from that eligible-programme list, treat these scores as a baseline to verify rather than an MBA-specific guarantee.

Scores below use each test’s own reporting scale, and no Indian percentage conversion applies. The current table does not list TOEFL (Test of English as a Foreign Language), so no TOEFL scale or score is confirmed for Fall 2026.

TestPublished international graduate baselineIndian applicant reading
IELTS5Minimum shown on the general international table, subject to MBA confirmation.
iTEP Academic Plus4.5Minimum shown on the general international table, subject to MBA confirmation.
Duolingo English Test100Minimum shown on the general international table, subject to MBA confirmation.
Pearson Test of English54Minimum shown on the general international table, subject to MBA confirmation.
Cambridge English TestB2 (first)Minimum shown on the general international table, subject to MBA confirmation.

Only IELTS scores can be sent directly by the applicant, while other scores must come from the testing centre. The published waiver countries are the United States, United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada except Quebec, Australia and New Zealand.

  • Plan for an accepted English test because an Indian degree is not among the published waiver routes.
  • Choose IELTS if direct applicant score delivery is important for your submission timeline.
  • Request MBA-specific English guidance before booking TOEFL or relying on a score not shown in the current table.

No programme-specific ranking is included because the checked sources do not publish a subject ranking for this MBA.

Eligibility boundary

The live MBA page advertises Fall 2026, while the international graduate page lists other eligible programmes and omits this MBA. Resolve that conflict in writing before treating the checklist as an offer to Indian applicants.

Tip for Indian students: The main hurdle is programme-scope and document verification rather than a published GPA cutoff. Secure written confirmation of MBA eligibility, degree equivalency and English testing before ordering reports.

Moravian MBA Business Management Application 2026

Fall 2026 is the only intake named on the current MBA page, and applications are open. The international deadline, decision date and portal time-zone cutoff are not published after checks of the programme and application pages.

The graduate application can be started and completed later, while the university requires a current resume and direct delivery of bachelor’s transcripts. Indian applicants should add credential evaluation and written confirmation of online enrolment eligibility before submitting a paid report.

Fall 2026 Application Plan

Target intake: The available stage is graduate application submission for Fall 2026. Because no international cutoff is stated, prepare a complete file early and request the decision timeline directly from admissions.

StageIntakeStatusInternational deadlineDecision dateRecommended action
Graduate application submissionFall 2026OpenNot published after checksNot published after checksSubmit a complete file after confirming India-based enrolment.
  • Create the graduate application account now because the official page allows applicants to start and return later.
  • Request direct bachelor’s transcripts early because records sent by applicants may be considered invalid.
  • Obtain written confirmation of India-based MBA eligibility before paying for a course-by-course evaluation.
  • Ask the Student Experience Mentor for the decision sequence because no decision date is published.

The absence of an international deadline does not remove the need for sequencing. Transcript delivery, evaluation and programme-scope confirmation can each delay a complete file, so submit after those dependencies are resolved.

Also Check: Moravian graduate courses

Application tip: Fall 2026 is open without a published international cutoff, so your practical submission point depends on written eligibility confirmation and official records. Ask for the decision sequence before submitting a paid evaluation.

Moravian MBA Business Management Scholarships 2026

Moravian currently publishes one MBA-specific award, the MBA Endowed Scholarship. Its amount and fixed deadline are not published, while selection uses financial need, an application essay and a personal interview if needed.

The award may cover tuition, fees and required textbooks, but it cannot support a target-cycle net-fee calculation without a written amount. Indian applicants should therefore retain the full US$31,000 (INR 29.59 Lakhs) tuition in the funding plan.

MBA Endowed Scholarship for Fall 2026

The scholarship application is separate from the graduate application and is reviewed on a rolling basis while funds remain. Ask whether applicants studying from India can receive the award before treating it as a tuition offset.

AwardPublished eligibilityValue and timingApplication route
MBA Endowed ScholarshipMBA students with financial needAmount not published; rolling review based on available fundsFile the MBA Scholarship Application, essay and any requested interview materials.
  • Submit the MBA Scholarship Application with the admission file because review is rolling and funding is limited.
  • Prepare a focused essay that explains your financial need and the management outcome you expect from the online MBA.
  • Ask about eligibility for students physically located in India before treating the award as confirmed funding.

The Windmill Foundation Scholarship is described for undergraduate and post-baccalaureate Graduate and Continuing Studies students. The Charlotte Newcombe Scholarship is for bachelor’s or post-baccalaureate certificate students, so neither is a confirmed MBA route.

Moravian also lists tuition scholarships, semester payment plans, third-party billing and deferred payment plans. These mechanisms can change the payment schedule, but they do not reduce the published tuition unless the university confirms an award.

Graduate financial aid pages mention federal and private loans, but Indian applicants should not assume U.S. federal eligibility. Price any private borrowing against the full tuition because the scholarship amount is unpublished.

Read More: USA scholarships for Indian students

Funding reality

The MBA Endowed Scholarship may cover listed study costs, but no amount or fixed deadline is published. Apply on the rolling route and retain gross tuition until written funding is available.

Scholarship reality: The MBA Endowed Scholarship is the only confirmed MBA-specific award, but its value is unpublished. Apply early and make the borrowing decision using gross tuition until Moravian confirms the award.

Moravian MBA Business Management Salary 2026

No course-cohort salary, offer-rate or placement report is published on the current MBA page. Its career figures are university-cited U.S. occupational benchmarks, so they describe roles across the market rather than Moravian graduate outcomes.

The Bureau of Labor Statistics (BLS) is the named source behind the figures. The MBA page does not state a graduate cohort, placement rate or publication year, so the numbers cannot establish typical starting pay.

RoleEvidence scopeAnnual benchmark (US$)Annual benchmark (INR equivalent)Decision use
Chief Executive OfficerUniversity-cited occupational benchmarkUS$189,520INR 1.81 CroreUse only to understand the senior-role market ceiling.
Financial and Investment AnalystUniversity-cited occupational benchmarkUS$108,790INR 1.04 CroreUse as role context, not as an MBA starting-salary expectation.
Healthcare AdministratorUniversity-cited occupational benchmarkUS$101,870INR 97.23 LakhsRelevant when prior healthcare experience supports the transition.
Information Technology ManagerUniversity-cited occupational benchmarkUS$164,070INR 1.57 CroreRequires role-specific experience beyond the degree itself.
Operations ManagerUniversity-cited occupational benchmarkUS$122,860INR 1.17 CroreUse to frame an operations pathway, not a guaranteed outcome.

Source: Moravian University MBA programme page, which cites Bureau of Labor Statistics occupational benchmarks; cohort scope and publication year are not stated there.

ROI for Indian MBA Applicants

The professional return on investment (ROI) case depends on using the MBA for a defined career move rather than borrowing against a salary promise. ROI means comparing verified cost with a specific promotion, role change or employer contribution.

  • The calculated US$61,102 (INR 58.32 Lakhs) baseline includes a Bethlehem residential proxy, so replace that component with India-based costs before borrowing.
  • The 100% online mode removes planned United States relocation from the course model, so price the degree against a promotion or employer-supported transition.
  • The listed role figures are market benchmarks rather than graduate outcomes, so request course-specific alumni evidence before modelling payback.
  • The scholarship amount is unpublished, so retain the full US$31,000 (INR 29.59 Lakhs) tuition until written funding arrives.
  • No F-1 route is confirmed for this online MBA, so do not add United States post-study earnings to a payback model.

For an India return, the rational use case is a documented promotion, management transition or employer-supported capability gain. An applicant targeting U.S. employment cannot treat the online format’s benchmarks as a post-study work plan.

Each salary figure is gross, and take-home pay varies with federal tax, state tax, benefits and deductions. Use the IRS Tax Withholding Estimator before comparing a U.S. role with an India-return scenario.

ROI reality: The MBA’s US$31,000 (INR 29.59 Lakhs) tuition is measurable, but its career evidence is not a graduate outcome report. Borrow only after linking the degree to a defined promotion, role change or employer contribution.

USA Visa for Moravian MBA Business Management Students 2026

Moravian’s current MBA is 100% online, while the university’s international graduate page does not list Business Administration among eligible programmes. An F-1 (Student visa) route is therefore not confirmed for this course.

An eligible F-1 route would require a SEVP (Student and Exchange Visitor Program) certified school to issue a Form I-20. The U.S. student visa guidance states that students must complete the required visa and SEVIS (Student and Exchange Visitor Information System) steps before travel.

The conditional U.S. visa application fee is US$185 (INR 17,657), and the SEVIS I-901 fee is US$350 (INR 33,405). These costs apply only if Moravian confirms an eligible in-person immigration route, not to the current online course.

  • Optional Practical Training (OPT) is temporary work authorization tied to eligible F-1 study, with standard post-completion OPT of up to 12 months.
  • A further 24-month STEM extension requires an eligible science, technology, engineering and mathematics programme plus other conditions, none verified for this MBA.
  • Later employer-sponsored work status has no course-linked salary threshold published here, and permanent residence has no fixed course timeline.
  • F-2 status may cover a spouse and unmarried minor children of an eligible F-1 student, but no dependant route should be assumed for this online MBA.

Read More: USA student visa requirements

Visa reality: This MBA currently offers an online academic route, not a confirmed F-1 pathway. Obtain written confirmation of India-based enrolment before paying tuition, and exclude U.S. post-study income from the ROI case.

Moravian University’s MBA fits a working professional seeking a one-year, 100% online degree built around digital decision-making, leadership and a capstone. The calculated Fall 2026 tuition is US$31,000 (INR 29.59 Lakhs), while the latest residential proxy raises a one-year planning baseline to US$61,102 (INR 58.32 Lakhs). The material tradeoff is that the international graduate list does not include this MBA, so Indian applicants cannot assume F-1 status or U.S. work rights. Confirm cross-border eligibility, English testing and the MBA Endowed Scholarship before ordering an evaluation or committing funds.

Moravian MBA Business Management FAQs

Ques. Is Business Management still a separate Moravian MBA concentration?

Ans. The current official page names a general Master of Business Administration and does not list Business Management as a separate concentration. Treat the supplied label as a legacy variant and ask admissions to confirm the exact curriculum before enrolling.

Ques. Can an Indian applicant apply for Fall 2026?

Ans. The MBA page shows Fall 2026 applications as open, but it publishes no international deadline or decision date. The international graduate list does not include this MBA, so secure written confirmation of India-based online enrolment before submitting a paid evaluation.

Ques. What is the realistic cost for the Fall 2026 Moravian MBA?

Ans. Tuition calculates to US$31,000 (INR 29.59 Lakhs) from 10 courses at US$3,100 each. Adding the official residential proxy produces a calculated baseline of US$61,102 (INR 58.32 Lakhs), but an India-based learner should replace residential costs with actual expenses.

Ques. Which academic and English documents should Indian applicants prepare?

Ans. Prepare a bachelor’s degree or international equivalent, direct official transcripts, a course-by-course evaluation and a current resume or LinkedIn profile. The general international table lists IELTS 5, PTE 54 and Duolingo 100, but the MBA-specific threshold needs confirmation.

Ques. Can this online MBA support U.S. employment after graduation?

Ans. The current course is 100% online and has no confirmed F-1 route, so U.S. post-study work should not be part of the plan. The listed salaries are occupational benchmarks rather than Moravian graduate outcomes, so use the degree only with a defined career or promotion case.


Tuition Fees

Year1st Year Fees
Tuition Fees₹1768612 (USD 18504)

Previous Year Tuition Fees

Year1st Year Fees
2023₹3537225 (USD 37008)
2022₹3468407 (USD 36288)

Scores Required

80 / 120

Avg. Score in

TOEFL

6.5 / 9

Avg. Score in

IELTS

54 / 90

Avg. Score in

PTE

620 / 800

Avg. Score in

GMAT


Required Document List

To apply to Moravian's MBA program, please submit the following:

  • Graduate Business Application
  • Official Transcripts from all institutions previously attended
  • Professional resume
  • Cover letter to the Admissions Committee
  • Official GMAT scores
  • Two recommendations
  • An interview 


Comments


No Comments To Show

Scholarship Grants & Financial Aids

NameScholarship Per StudentLevel of StudyType
Go Clean ScholarshipScholarship per student₹ 3.3 L/Yr$3,500Level Of StudyBachelorTypeMerit-Based
Business Administration ScholarshipsScholarship per studentVariable AmountLevel Of StudyBachelorTypeMerit-Based
Washington DC ScholarshipsScholarship per studentVariable AmountLevel Of StudyBachelorTypeMerit-Based
BeArt Presets-Academic ScholarshipScholarship per student₹ 2.4 L/Yr$2,500Level Of StudyBachelorTypeMerit-Based
Chuan Ai Lu Engstrom Memorial ScholarshipScholarship per student₹ 95,580/Yr$1,000Level Of StudyBachelorTypeMerit-Based
Bharat Petroleum ScholarshipScholarship per studentVariable AmountLevel Of StudyMasterTypeMerit-Based

Similar Programs

ProgramImportant DateTotal FeesMedian Exams ScoreAction
--
INR 17.7 L/Yr
USD 18,504 /Yr
  • TOEFL: 80
  • IELTS: 6.5
  • PTE: 54
  • GMAT: 620
--
INR 33.3 L/Yr
USD 34,890 /Yr
  • IELTS: 6.5
  • TOEFL: 80
  • PTE: 53
  • GMAT: 552
--
INR 60.7 L/Yr
USD 63,500 /Yr
  • TOEFL: 80
  • IELTS: 6.5
  • PTE: 54
  • Duolingo: 110
Application Deadline For Spring 2026 Intake (1st Dec 2026)
INR 22.4 L/Yr
USD 23,400 /Yr
  • IELTS: 6.5
  • TOEFL: 80
  • Duolingo: 110
  • PTE: 67

Do you think the Dates are wrong ?  Report Here

Videos

interested in this College ?

Get free counselling